Honey Lip Balm

A sweet treat for your lips.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Honey Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Loved by nature and perfectly sweet. Kind of like you. This natural balm helps nourish your dry lips with a touch of golden Honey and Vitamin E, leaving them soft, supple and super happy.

• Helps nourish dry lips with Honey and Vitamin E.
• Deliciously sweet Honey flavor

Featured Ingredient

Honey

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Honey Lip Balm is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 324.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the New Honey Flavor I am so sad that others are not happy with the new honey flavor, as it is now my favorite lip balm! The only problem is that i purchased it at the Hartsfield Jackson airport in Atlanta and have no idea who else carries it. I may have to resort to ordering online. Thank you Burts Bees for making an awesome flavor even better!!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the change in formula? I loved the old Honey chapstick, but they changed the formula in 2016 to have a really strong sweet smell. I'm so disappointed and I don't know where to find the old kind. It was my favorite chapstick. :(
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunate change I'm so disappointed in the change from your 'honey' flavor to the new flavored honey. Everytime I pull out the new flavored honey from my purse I'm reminded how very disappointed I am. It's time to trash it. I did recently find one of my old unused honey flavors and it really is completely different. The old honey flavor has no sweetness in it at all and, for someone that's off sugar, it's very pleasant. It also keeps my lips moisturized for a nice long time. When it runs out it will be time for me to find something new. I actually came online to see if I could find any of the old honey flavors anywhere but after seeing all these other disappointed people here, I'm not even going to try. I'm sure it's all been taken. It's got to be so sad to lose so many customers.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from "New Honey Flavor" The "New Honey Flavor" lip balm is aweful! I cannot stand the smell and cannot use it on my lips. Because it is something I cannot return, I will have to throw it away. I LOVED the old honey flavored lip balm! Please change back!
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from a change for the worse I too, sadly must agree with the other reviewers. I have used the Honey lip balm FOREVER, and mistakenly bought the 'new flavor' edition recently. The packaging does say 'new honey flavor' in small print, but otherwise it looks the same and after years of buying the same thing, I didn't notice it. Anyhow, after the first use, I could not figure out what was wrong with it. The smell and taste are so strong and perfumey, and I found myself reapplying over and over to keep my lips moist. I actually think the new one dries my lips out! Finally realized they had made a change to the product, so it went into the trash. Hope enough long time users will complain so they bring back the old stuff. Dear Burts Bees, IF IT AIN'T BROKE, DON'T FIX IT!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Honey Flavor for 2016 : ( I have purchased the honey lip balm many times. It is the only balm my husband will use. The flavor has recently been changed(It says New Flavor on the label but we didn't notice until after using it) To me it seems like a different variety of honey is now being used or there is a new added scent which smells a bit like flowers. Whatever the change, we both do not like the new smell/taste and won't be purchasing again.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old formula!!! I just bought this in the supermarket, not noticing it said "new honey flavor"...but I thought it would still be okay. It's horrible now! It's SO obnoxiously sweet and just smells and tastes gross. I was addicted to the old one, I loved it had a hint of flowery smell and now it's just pure sugar on your mouth. Really disappointed. Please bring back the old one, or have both?
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy I just purchased the Honey flavored lip balm and it taste like very strong baby powder? If you don't mind it tasting like you are continually kissing a baby's back end then this flavor is for you! I've had friends smell it without knowing what flavor it is and they all say baby powder.
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This lip balm is slightly less smooth as far as application to the others but it does give a fain but not overpowering taste of honey and gives my lips a incredibly faint golden undertone. I have to say that once it goes on and soaks into my lips this seems to moisturize best of the lip balms I've tried.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm! I was given a Burt's gift basket one year from a student and fell in LOVE with this lip balm. Have been buying it ever since.
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Lip Balm! This is my favorite lip balm. It has such a sweet, creamy texture and taste of honey. It instantly moisturizes my lips whenever they're dry and even plumps them. Will buy again!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lux feel I love the lux feel of Burts Bees Honey Lip Balm on my lips, it has staying power and a pleasing flavor, not too strong or light.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips Love This! I love the Honey Lip Balm with Vitamin E! It hydrates my lips for hours - and I love the honey taste! I've tried a lot of other lip balms and have to say this is the best. If I don't find the honey flavor in the store, I order it online. Thanks Burt's Bees :)
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The go-to balm in my house Thick and rich but smooth, this is the balm in my purse, desk drawer, car console, etc. Husband likes it too and it even withstood an accidental wash with the laundry. :)
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Lip Balm This has been my go-to lip balm for years. I enjoy the sweet honey flavor and the way it leaves my lips feeling.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I love this lip balm! I needed something for my lips one day because my lips are so sensitive and I was desperate for some lip balm. I saw this at the checkout and purchased it and was so pleased. After a couple of days my lips were already so much softer and weren't on the verge of bleeding. This stuff is great!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to This has been my go-to lip balm for years now - I love the scent and the way it feels and sits on the lips. One day I will branch out and try the other scents available.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pocket Regular I love this product so much that it prompted me to write my first review ever! This is the only chap-stick I've used for years, I will turn around and return home if I realize I don't have one. There have been times tidying my house that I wind up with a half dozen in my pockets because they're stashed everywhere. If they ever stop making this chap stick I'll be up a creek!
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This is one of the best lip balms that I use from burts bees! It so smooth!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Works great on dry sun or wind burned lips, will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sweet softness This is the best! Love it. It is refreshing with just enough sweetness. Softens my lips.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I got a bad batch I love burts bees and the taste of honey, so i bought this chapstick for the dry months. i was very disappointed with the results. The balm was gritty and smelled nothing like honey! I really hope i just got a bad batch.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one for very dry lips! My lips are extremely dry and feathers a lot. This lip balm works better than other lip balms e.g eos ones. It keeps moisturized my lips at least 3-4 hours.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. Target purchase. I just didn't like this lip balm. Didn't do anything for me.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smell is AWFUL It's a shame that the smell completely renders any moisturizing benefits of this lip balm meaningless. Despite the name, it does NOT smell like honey. The smell is more akin to that of baby powder or baby wipes, which I find disturbing and it grosses me out. I was severely disappointed because one would think something that's honey flavored would smell delicious.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells a little strong I love the way it feels on my lips and how moisturized it makes them, but the smell just is too strong for me and is a little irritating so I have to wipe it off and go back to the original burts bees lip balm.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet lip balm! Sweet lip balm! I love the sweet taste! It keeps my lips soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I LOVE the Honey Lip Balm. I have tubes everywhere, so I can keep my lips hydrated. Honey works the best for me! I have been using this for years and my lips are always ready to smile. :)
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best EVER! I work mostly outside, and have for the past 10 years. I started using Burts Bees Honey lip balm about 8 years ago, and have used nothing else since. It is simply the best lip balm I have ever tried, and I tried many before I found this. While it may be a little more expensive than some, it is totally worth it. Apparently I am not the only one who feels this way, as many times when I go to look for it at the local store, it is sold out and I have to go to another store to purchase it!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a honey of a lip balm! I have been hooked on this honey lip balm and use it daily. To me it smells like honey and has kept my lips totally conditioned. I rarely wear lipstick anymore because with daily use, my lips are so conditioned that they naturally have great color. It is a honey of a lip balm (pun intended!)
Date published: 2014-09-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_324
  • loc_, sid_13699-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.