Pomegranate Lip Balm

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Pomegranate Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum)

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Pomegranate Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lip balm for 10 years I started carrying lip balm with me when I entered high school, and my mom gave me a tube of Burt's Bees lip balm. It's been more than 10 years, and I've never been without a tube of this stuff! I generally apply a thick layer at night, and wake up with any chapping, peeling, or utterly gone. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best. lip balm. ever. this is the best. it has an amazing texture that makes your lips smooth and soft, adds a natural tint, and smells amazing. my absolute must have product.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EH... I know these are cult favorites. But this hasn't done much for me. I find I have to reapply a bit more than I would with my other drugstore favorite and since I am breakout prone i have to be careful around the sensitive area near my mouth
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I go nowhere without this lip balm! This is by far one of my favorite things! I have tubes of this stuff everywhere - Purse, desk, gym bag, car...You get the idea! I used to wear lipstick and felt washed out without it. Then, I got to the point where it was just too much. The sheer, natural color from this lip balm is all I want, during the day or even dressed up to go out! I freak out when my stock gets low!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite out of all the balms This is one of my favorites out of the balm collection. It's not overly slimy or oily, and instead glides on smoothy with little application needed. It has a very pleasant/neutral smell that isn't overwhelming. I absolutely love the feeling of the original balm, but it cooling peppermint oil makes me nauseous. The Replenishing balm did a good job of replacing the smell with the same effect. This balm reigns as my favorite until I can try all the others.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have been sick the last couple of weeks and my lips are so dry. I have been using this and my lips are so soft. I love the Pomegranate too! I even apply a little bit around the nose area where it has gotten red and sore and it is fine now! I love Burt's Bees products!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Balm This is probably my favorite lip balm ever. it's on the oily side, but it just feels so hydrating and soothing. To me the scent is pretty herbal, like rosemary, but it's very pleasant.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all winter long lip balm I have this lip balm on hand all winter to keep my lips hydrated! I love it!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from From Chappy to Smooth Lips Burt's Bees lip balms have worked well on my chappy, peeling lips. They stay on the skin for a long time, like overnight. Apply before bedtime, wake up the next morning, and feel the smooth lips. I often peeled the embarrassing flakes of dry skin off my lips only to have blood ooze out, even after I had applied a different brand of chapsticks. But after months of the nighttime regimen with Burt's Bees, my lips have endured considerably less punishment from my OCD-like fingers. If I apply more often in the daytime as well, I'm sure I won't be tempted to peel again. NOTE ON SENSITIVE LIPS: I have sensitive lips that get kind of burned by lip care products with a "spicy" ingredient, such as peppermint oil. This pomegranate balm has a bit of that spiciness, probably from the benzyl salicylate, a known skin irritant. For me it doesn't hurt. But if it's still a concern for you, there are plenty of other Burt's Bees lip flavors without that ingredient.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use I use this lip balm throughout the day. It's very hydrating and leaves my lips feeling very soft.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAV I absolutely love all of Burt's Bees chapsticks and have several in my purses, backpack, car, you get the idea. The pomegranate one is great because it keeps my lips moisturized but never greasy or sticky. I love getting these for myself and as gifts for my friends!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail of Lip balms I originally was not a huge Burt's Bees fan, I was unimpressed by the original lip balm. But then I decided to try the Pomegranate flavor on a whim. It smells amazing. It is red and thus slightly tints your lips. It makes your lips feel soft and happy. I adore this lip balm.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am a fan of anything Burt's does with pomegranate, and this is no exception. It absorbs, instead of leaving a waxy residue and smells lovely.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm Love this product - it's not waxy, it adds a little bit of color, and has a great scent that isn't overpowering.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip balm ever I love this one. It is my favorite, so far. Today I see that they have a special, buy 4, get one free, so I will be placing an order to try more Burts Bees lip balm. Who knows. I may have another favorite to review soon. Happy Happy Happy
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! I just bought 3 more of these this week....I always have one in my car, in my purse, and at home. Keeps my lips moisturized, with just a hint of tint....
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite I've tried them all and this is still my go-to-all time-favorite lip balm. Love how simple and beautiful it is: it moisturizes AND imparts a sheer red hue. Love, Love it!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burts Bees I have used so many lip care products in my life time and hands down I am a die hard fan of this product, it tints your lips while taking care of them as well, it has no waxy feel just simply smooth. Love
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 <3 <3 Smells like heaven. Works like a charm. Nothing has ever soothed and moisturized my chapped lips like this.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & replenishing Loved this lip balm, made my lips feel moist, smooth & refreshed.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multitasker, will use forever I have used this balm for years and not only does it do the best job of any balm I've used to moisturize, it also adds a nice shine that is not obnoxious and better than wearing a sticky gloss (though Burts Bees gloss is great too!). I started with the peppermint balm which I love to use in Winter, but the Pomegranate is the best year-round balm ever!
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pomegranate Delivers For just a lip balm, this delivers. The smell and taste is not necessarily pomegranate, but it is nice just the same. I like that balm itself is a yummy red even though it goes on sheer. The illusion of adding color is nice. This is also slightly more hydrating than their Pink Grapefruit balm.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm This is my go-to lip balm, carry it everywhere with me.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent for Lip Balm I recently tried the Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil and this lip balm sure hit the mark of keeping my dry chapped lips "replenished" when smothered it all over my lips which has a hint of color. The description of this lip balm is correct. I recommend this lip balm to everyone! I will also buy it again when it runs out.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in Pomegranate I really love this lip balm. I'm a pomegranate lover & this lip balm is just, well, the "bees-knees" for me. It has a very light red tint to it when you wear it & feels refreshing to wear everyday. Even when I forget to apply it, my lips don't feel dried out from extended use. This is probably my favorite lip balm from the whole line & I've been using Bert's Bee's for a long time. I highly recommend. I always have this one near me.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorate I love this ! it smells nice feels great and is not sticky or glumpy it is also the only one that helped me last winter after trying many other balms.
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Balm Ever! The pomegranate lip balm is so nice! I got this as a party favor along with a classic Beeswax lip balm. The pomegranate is my favorite by far. Tastes delicious, and tints your lips a slight pinkish-red. It goes on very smoothly, and stays on for hours. It's a very casual, but dressy tint that also makes your lips look shiny! I prefer this one over the Beeswax lip balm because the Beeswax lip balm feels a little waxy. I know it's Beeswax, but it feels a bit heavy and does not go on as smoothly. I loved the pomegranate lip balm, so that's way I began shopping at Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer natural color This balm is both hydrating and has a sheer pink-ish tint that is a great subtle alternative to full-on lip color. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down I started using this lip balm two years ago when I was training for my second Ironman. One of my pet peeves is when my lips get dry when i'm working out. The moment I tried Burt's Bees lip balm with Pomegranate Oil I knew I had finally found a lip balm that carried out its promise. I never train without it now (plus it tastes delicious!)
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Hands Down!! I absolutely LOVE Burt's Bees Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil. It is the absolute best. It doesn't make my lips feel sticky or leave a greasy mess like other lip balms and chapsticks, and I don't have to reapply it as often as others either. Burt's bees is the best brand, and pomegranate is the best lip balm out of the others I have tried from Burt's Bees. I will never use another lip balm again, not even in a moment of desperation. Sometimes people don't understand the severity of the lip balm situation. :)
Date published: 2014-08-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_460
  • loc_, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.