Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by EH... I know these are cult favorites. But this hasn't done much for me. I find I have to reapply a bit more than I would with my other drugstore favorite and since I am breakout prone i have to be careful around the sensitive area near my mouth March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I go nowhere without this lip balm! This is by far one of my favorite things! I have tubes of this stuff everywhere - Purse, desk, gym bag, car...You get the idea! I used to wear lipstick and felt washed out without it. Then, I got to the point where it was just too much. The sheer, natural color from this lip balm is all I want, during the day or even dressed up to go out! I freak out when my stock gets low! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite out of all the balms This is one of my favorites out of the balm collection. It's not overly slimy or oily, and instead glides on smoothy with little application needed. It has a very pleasant/neutral smell that isn't overwhelming. I absolutely love the feeling of the original balm, but it cooling peppermint oil makes me nauseous. The Replenishing balm did a good job of replacing the smell with the same effect. This balm reigns as my favorite until I can try all the others. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have been sick the last couple of weeks and my lips are so dry. I have been using this and my lips are so soft. I love the Pomegranate too! I even apply a little bit around the nose area where it has gotten red and sore and it is fine now! I love Burt's Bees products! February 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 110 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by EH... I know these are cult favorites. But this hasn't done much for me. I find I have to reapply a bit more than I would with my other drugstore favorite and since I am breakout prone i have to be careful around the sensitive area near my mouth March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I go nowhere without this lip balm! This is by far one of my favorite things! I have tubes of this stuff everywhere - Purse, desk, gym bag, car...You get the idea! I used to wear lipstick and felt washed out without it. Then, I got to the point where it was just too much. The sheer, natural color from this lip balm is all I want, during the day or even dressed up to go out! I freak out when my stock gets low! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite out of all the balms This is one of my favorites out of the balm collection. It's not overly slimy or oily, and instead glides on smoothy with little application needed. It has a very pleasant/neutral smell that isn't overwhelming. I absolutely love the feeling of the original balm, but it cooling peppermint oil makes me nauseous. The Replenishing balm did a good job of replacing the smell with the same effect. This balm reigns as my favorite until I can try all the others. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I have been sick the last couple of weeks and my lips are so dry. I have been using this and my lips are so soft. I love the Pomegranate too! I even apply a little bit around the nose area where it has gotten red and sore and it is fine now! I love Burt's Bees products! February 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 110 next>>

You May Also Like: