Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 427 427
Great FIRST purchase! This was the first product for me and it was GREAT. I really loved this product. I can't wait to try other products August 29, 2009
One of my "go to" lip balms This is a great smelling, moisturizing, smooth, protecting balm. One of my favorites! August 29, 2009
Super good! Im not one for mint on my lips only in my tea. This lip balm is perfect it smooth to put on and is mosturising. 10/10 August 29, 2009
Beautiful to wear on your lips I love wearing this beautifully colored lip balm. The color looks lovely on my lips and I always like the feel of this product. It is a nice way to perk up your pout. I carry this in my jeans pockets or in my purse and enjoy using it on a regular basis. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:19.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 91 92 93 94 95 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 427 427
Great FIRST purchase! This was the first product for me and it was GREAT. I really loved this product. I can't wait to try other products August 29, 2009
One of my "go to" lip balms This is a great smelling, moisturizing, smooth, protecting balm. One of my favorites! August 29, 2009
Super good! Im not one for mint on my lips only in my tea. This lip balm is perfect it smooth to put on and is mosturising. 10/10 August 29, 2009
Beautiful to wear on your lips I love wearing this beautifully colored lip balm. The color looks lovely on my lips and I always like the feel of this product. It is a nice way to perk up your pout. I carry this in my jeans pockets or in my purse and enjoy using it on a regular basis. August 29, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:19.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-93, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 91 92 93 94 95 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: