Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 427 427
Good, but not as good as original It might be just me, but this product didn't live up to my expectations. For some reason I feel like it doesn't leave my lips as moisturized as the original beeswax lip balm. I was excited to try it, but now I don't use it all that often since the moisture doesn't last and it makes my lips look darker (which I hate because I have really red lips, and for some reason I don't like how they look). That's not to say others wouldn't love this product - it just isn't the best for me. August 28, 2009
Fantastic Lip Balm Perfect lip balm! My only gripe is that they should squeeze some sun block into it somehow :) Other than that, this is a must have. It leaves your lips feeling totally smooth and lasts for hours. It also provides a little shine, so it's probably not ideal for men, but it's perfect for women. August 28, 2009
Best lip balm I think that the pomegranate lip balm is by far my favorite. I always have a tube with me. I love the smell of it, and the way it feels on my lips...not too greasy or thick. August 28, 2009
Suggest stocking up! So creamy, great scent and no menthol sting. LOVE! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:19.194Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 427 427
Good, but not as good as original It might be just me, but this product didn't live up to my expectations. For some reason I feel like it doesn't leave my lips as moisturized as the original beeswax lip balm. I was excited to try it, but now I don't use it all that often since the moisture doesn't last and it makes my lips look darker (which I hate because I have really red lips, and for some reason I don't like how they look). That's not to say others wouldn't love this product - it just isn't the best for me. August 28, 2009
Fantastic Lip Balm Perfect lip balm! My only gripe is that they should squeeze some sun block into it somehow :) Other than that, this is a must have. It leaves your lips feeling totally smooth and lasts for hours. It also provides a little shine, so it's probably not ideal for men, but it's perfect for women. August 28, 2009
Best lip balm I think that the pomegranate lip balm is by far my favorite. I always have a tube with me. I love the smell of it, and the way it feels on my lips...not too greasy or thick. August 28, 2009
Suggest stocking up! So creamy, great scent and no menthol sting. LOVE! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-30T11:00:19.194Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: