Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't leave home without it! I have used this lip balm for a few years now. It is the only lip balm I use! I absolutely love the way it feels on my lips and I make sure I never run out. I carry one in my purse, have one at home and one at work! It's simply the best!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite by far! I love the feel of this balm - it's smooth and not sticky or tacky like some can be. i love that it has the slightest tint and is perfect for everyday. when i want more intense color (i don't do very intense), i dab on a regulr lipstick, then finish with this... LOVE IT!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Flavor! I ordered the Pomegranate lip balm in a Christmas variety pack and have absolutely enjoyed it! Burt's Bees lip balms are my go-to gift item that I know everyone can use. You cannot go wrong with the original peppermint flavor, but the newer fruit flavors allow you to can find a flavor to suit the tastes of all your friends and family! I love the lip balms. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Lip Balm I have tried them all, but this is my favorite! Love it! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:51.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't leave home without it! I have used this lip balm for a few years now. It is the only lip balm I use! I absolutely love the way it feels on my lips and I make sure I never run out. I carry one in my purse, have one at home and one at work! It's simply the best!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my favorite by far! I love the feel of this balm - it's smooth and not sticky or tacky like some can be. i love that it has the slightest tint and is perfect for everyday. when i want more intense color (i don't do very intense), i dab on a regulr lipstick, then finish with this... LOVE IT!! August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Flavor! I ordered the Pomegranate lip balm in a Christmas variety pack and have absolutely enjoyed it! Burt's Bees lip balms are my go-to gift item that I know everyone can use. You cannot go wrong with the original peppermint flavor, but the newer fruit flavors allow you to can find a flavor to suit the tastes of all your friends and family! I love the lip balms. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Lip Balm I have tried them all, but this is my favorite! Love it! August 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:51.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>

You May Also Like: