Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
My favorite Lip Balm I have tried them all, but this is my favorite! Love it! August 20, 2015
Best for healing Burt's Bees lip balms are the absolute best for healing dry chapped lips. I love all of the tinted balms. I have switched from lipstick to the Burt's tinted balms for a beautiful look and healthy lips!! August 20, 2015
Great Taste Has a great taste and works great. I especially like that it is natural. August 19, 2015
Great Product I love this lip balm. Goes on smooth and stays that way. Try to keep some on hand all the time. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:26.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
My favorite Lip Balm I have tried them all, but this is my favorite! Love it! August 20, 2015
Best for healing Burt's Bees lip balms are the absolute best for healing dry chapped lips. I love all of the tinted balms. I have switched from lipstick to the Burt's tinted balms for a beautiful look and healthy lips!! August 20, 2015
Great Taste Has a great taste and works great. I especially like that it is natural. August 19, 2015
Great Product I love this lip balm. Goes on smooth and stays that way. Try to keep some on hand all the time. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:26.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 111 next>>

You May Also Like: