Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
Replenishing Lip Balm This stuff is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I love it and being environmentally friendly is a big plus. August 19, 2015
Love iT!!! This is one of the only things I always carry with me. I have it on me every day. Love this stuff! August 19, 2015
A Must-Have I'm always sure to carry this around with me and have a back-up one at home! It keeps my lips moisturized for a long time, smells nice, and adds a slight and natural tint! I've been using it for years, and even when I wear other lip products (lipstick, etc.), I always resort back to this! It also makes me feel good knowing that this product is from this amazing brand! :) August 7, 2015
Yummy, Moisturizing, Colorful Not only does this balm moisturize as well as tasting faintly of pomegranate which is my favorite flavor of all, it gives a subtle, natural red tint to my lips which are an awful pale pink. Of all the lip balms this is my favorite, followed closely by the honey and orginal. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:16.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 111 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
Replenishing Lip Balm This stuff is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I love it and being environmentally friendly is a big plus. August 19, 2015
Love iT!!! This is one of the only things I always carry with me. I have it on me every day. Love this stuff! August 19, 2015
A Must-Have I'm always sure to carry this around with me and have a back-up one at home! It keeps my lips moisturized for a long time, smells nice, and adds a slight and natural tint! I've been using it for years, and even when I wear other lip products (lipstick, etc.), I always resort back to this! It also makes me feel good knowing that this product is from this amazing brand! :) August 7, 2015
Yummy, Moisturizing, Colorful Not only does this balm moisturize as well as tasting faintly of pomegranate which is my favorite flavor of all, it gives a subtle, natural red tint to my lips which are an awful pale pink. Of all the lip balms this is my favorite, followed closely by the honey and orginal. August 6, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:16.311-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 111 next>>

You May Also Like: