Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
My favorite out of all the balms This is one of my favorites out of the balm collection. It's not overly slimy or oily, and instead glides on smoothy with little application needed. It has a very pleasant/neutral smell that isn't overwhelming. I absolutely love the feeling of the original balm, but it cooling peppermint oil makes me nauseous. The Replenishing balm did a good job of replacing the smell with the same effect. This balm reigns as my favorite until I can try all the others. February 23, 2015
Love this! I have been sick the last couple of weeks and my lips are so dry. I have been using this and my lips are so soft. I love the Pomegranate too! I even apply a little bit around the nose area where it has gotten red and sore and it is fine now! I love Burt's Bees products! February 9, 2015
Great Balm This is probably my favorite lip balm ever. it's on the oily side, but it just feels so hydrating and soothing. To me the scent is pretty herbal, like rosemary, but it's very pleasant. November 6, 2014
This is my all winter long lip balm I have this lip balm on hand all winter to keep my lips hydrated! I love it! October 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:43.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
My favorite out of all the balms This is one of my favorites out of the balm collection. It's not overly slimy or oily, and instead glides on smoothy with little application needed. It has a very pleasant/neutral smell that isn't overwhelming. I absolutely love the feeling of the original balm, but it cooling peppermint oil makes me nauseous. The Replenishing balm did a good job of replacing the smell with the same effect. This balm reigns as my favorite until I can try all the others. February 23, 2015
Love this! I have been sick the last couple of weeks and my lips are so dry. I have been using this and my lips are so soft. I love the Pomegranate too! I even apply a little bit around the nose area where it has gotten red and sore and it is fine now! I love Burt's Bees products! February 9, 2015
Great Balm This is probably my favorite lip balm ever. it's on the oily side, but it just feels so hydrating and soothing. To me the scent is pretty herbal, like rosemary, but it's very pleasant. November 6, 2014
This is my all winter long lip balm I have this lip balm on hand all winter to keep my lips hydrated! I love it! October 6, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:43.715-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: