Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste Has a great taste and works great. I especially like that it is natural. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this lip balm. Goes on smooth and stays that way. Try to keep some on hand all the time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replenishing Lip Balm This stuff is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I love it and being environmentally friendly is a big plus. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love iT!!! This is one of the only things I always carry with me. I have it on me every day. Love this stuff! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 110 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste Has a great taste and works great. I especially like that it is natural. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I love this lip balm. Goes on smooth and stays that way. Try to keep some on hand all the time. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replenishing Lip Balm This stuff is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I love it and being environmentally friendly is a big plus. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love iT!!! This is one of the only things I always carry with me. I have it on me every day. Love this stuff! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:01.772-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 110 next>>

You May Also Like: