Pomegranate Lip Balm

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$3.30

Images

Pomegranate Lip Balm
100% Natural

Details

Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum)

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Pomegranate Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 461.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula Is Awful I used to love this lip balm and use it as lip gloss back when the ingredients were as follows: Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Beeswax (Apis Mellifera), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Castor (Ricinus Communis) Seed Oil, Lanolin, Comfrey (Symphytum Officinale) Root Extract, Pomegranate Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Anise Oil, Cassia Oil, Cinnamon Leaf Oil, Clary Sage (Salvia Sclarea) Oil, Citrus Reticulata (Mandarin) Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E), Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Extract, Carmine (CI 75470), Fragrance. Now it just plain stinks and feels awful. Why did you have to take several good things out and add junk? I threw my brand new tube away, and found the old formula on Ebay and bought 8 tubes.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this lip balm :) I thought the smell was weird at first, but it's really not that bad. My lips stay soft for a long time after using this and I don't have to apply it as much throughout the day as I would other balms. I like that it is slightly tinted and gives my lips just a little bit of color, but nothing overwhelming. Great product!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smell. i goes on smooth, but the smell is horrible. its is oily and makes lips smooth. but smells very bad
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Product I get really bad dry lips so I decided to buy this product. It smells decent enough and feels real great on your lips when you first put it on. After a hour or so though, my lips feel really dry. It's okay though, I would not recommend it for someone who has really bad dry lips.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makes lips feel good Does a great job of making lips feel soothed and moisturized. Love the smell. Just wish it stayed on lips longer. I use during the day when I can apply more often. Buy the 2 pack for better value, and when my husband steals my tube, I have an extra for me.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizing and tinted This lip balm is my all time favorite I work around heat lamps and my lips get dried out this lip balm is the only one that keeps them from drying out it is also a nice bonus to have a little color in the balm nothing noticeable just enough to liven up your smile
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This Balm goes on smooth. It does't tug like the original Balm does. And it tastes great!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think I'm in Love! Last night I purchased the lip shimmer( my usual purchase) and the replenishing lip balm (first time, my lips really needed it: Colorado =dry) at first I noticed the soft scent and the light tint :D, but I like that it actually made my lips feel smooth. I usually don't take the time to write reviews, but I was impressed that I wanted to put it out there that this is a good product and I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell has changed at its second note ... This was my true favorite this past year...its smell, tint, smooth touch...and it's moisturizing. I purchased a new one a week ago, and alas, it seems to have changed in smell.... (I was worried about the change in formula pointed out in some reviews here). At first, the smell feels familiar just as I liked it ever, but after a while, I start to feel cinnamon and the whole smell changes into what makes me somehow sick... (the "cinnamal" is not contained in the old formula). I really feel sad, as I think I need to find a new favorite....
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST! All I have to say is this is the best chapstick ever! my husband steals it from me, my mother uses it, my friends use it... and I believe the world should use it hahaa ;)
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Maybe my expectations were high, but I don't care for the flavor. The red tint is a bit annoying too. Not a bad product, just not Burt's best.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally one of my favorite products ever I am a product junkie and one that values a great quality. I spent months trying to find the right lip balm that would cure my cracked and bleeding lips. Once I tried this one, though, there was no turning back. All the hydration and nutrients your lips need are right here in this little tube. In fact, after using this product and attempting a different (not organic, if you will) product, it felt like rubbing a wax candle on my lips. I will definitely be using this specific product for as long as they will make it. You can't lose with it and it is completely worth every penny. However, I will say that because of all of the wonderful moisturizing ingredients this product is very soft and will not last in the car or in your pocket on a hot summers day. Just make sure you keep your tubes in a protected environment (in your backpack, purse, coat pocket) where you know it will not melt under the circumstances. I wouldn't even really consider that a con, though. It only proves it's moisturizing capabilities.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for moisturizing + make-up primer I bought this just to try it and fell in love - the berry tint is subtle yet adds a nice rosey finish. This product isn't sticky and makes your lips super soft! No peeling, smells deelish, and acts as a great lip balm beneath lipstick!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I like the smell and the slight tint of color it gives my lips. not as long lasting moisturization as others.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy This lip balm smells really good, I found I only had to apply it once or twice throughout the day and it keeps my lips fully moisturized. It also adds a touch of color to your lips.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely color this balm adds a beautiful raspberry tint to the lips. i love wearing when im wearing little makeup or going for a fresh look. very pretty and provides good moisture
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Buying Again I purchased this one to try something new and I really don't like it. I feel like I have to apply it much more frequently than the Medicated one. And even though they look moisturized, my lips still strangely feel dry even when I'm wearing it. Also, my lips are peeling a lot than before to so maybe whatever is in this formula doesn't agree with me so I'm going back to the Medicated one (the one with the red top, not the green one).
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I'm addicted to this because it actually moisturizes my lips. It doesn't feel waxy at all, and it smells and tastes good. It stays on for quite a while so you only need to apply a couple times a day. It also layers nicely under the lip shimmers.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recommended! Mmm, this lip balm is a real treat for your lips. It smells delicious, glides on smoothly, moisturizes wonderfully and lasts vey long. This is a must-have!!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing Impressive This one was my first Burt's Bees lip {treatment} balm, and I was not so lucky. I can't complain about its moisturizing power, because it is good. The balm does its job well. However, I do not like the scent. The lip balm is much thicker than I would like - I have to press it into my lips rather than just easily apply. I know that these balms very, and I will continue using it until I am done. However, will never buy this one again because of how thick it is and because of a repelling scent.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the bunch Got my lips chapped last week. This is the only product which seems to help. Always have heard great things about Burt's and it's all true. Will never buy another product for my lips. Good job.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect year round I love, love, love this lip balm. I buy these in bulk and keep them everywhere from my purse to my car to my office. I live in Northern Washington where we have real winters :) and this does the trick for dry lips. I use it everynight before bed too and my lips always stay soft. It lasts a very long time and is like silk. I personally like how it has a tint of red but thats just me, but I can see why that would be a turn off for some people.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice lip balm, but leaves reddish smears This is a nice lip balm, nice scent, but it smears and it always leaves some sort of reddish smudges around the mouth. I prefer the less colored ones, like the classic lip balm or the honey one. While I personally won't buy it again, I'd still recommend it, since it does do nice moisturizing. But I prefer less smeary, less color.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inferior New Formula I am never buying this lip balm again. The formula has changed since my last purchase in a prior winter. I have tried to use the new formula over this past winter and spring, and it's just not effective anymore. The replenishing, moisturizing claim on the side of the tube is now flatly inaccurate. This product just doesn't work anymore. My lips are dry and sore whether I use this lip balm or not. I've had to find a new, smaller company with a better product to replace this one. The inclusion of citronella and soybean oil in this product has lost me. Good bye, Burt's Bees. You were a great company with great products before you sold out to that other company and started cutting corners (and ingredients) for a bigger bottom line. Apparently, formula changes are happening with other popular Burt's Bees products, and the customers are really noticing. Be careful, Burt's Bees, you're about to lose a ton of customers if you keep this up. I have been loyal for the last 10 years, but now I quit. If a formula works, and it is popular, don't change it. We notice, and we'll vote with our wallets.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love This is definitely my all-time favorite beauty product ever, no doubt about it. I hate the way most lip balms just feel sticky and cakey on my lips, and I don't like lipstick/gloss/etc. This balm is truly moisturizing, and it really soaks into my lips instead of just sitting on top of them. It also gives them a gorgeous pink color and a glossy shine that looks natural, rather than sticky like a lip gloss. It lasts a few hours for me, even with eating and drinking. It's the one product I can't imagine not having. I own a ridiculous number of tubes just so I never run out.
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grainy I have had problems with there lip balms being grainy. It doesn't really smell like pomagranite it spells like the original Chapstick from the chapstick brand but I like how it has a color and it is moisturizing
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok as a Balm Unfortunately, I can't tolerate this particular product. I have a lip shimmer from years ago, and I have the Vitamin E & Peppermint lip balm (both of which work fine for me), but for whatever reason, the scent of this version just doesn't work for me. It feels fine going on, but I find the smell unpleasant. Which would be fine if it wore off, but I can still smell it with nearly no reduction in intensity an hour or so later. After several different attempts to get used to it, I had to wipe it off and give it to my step daughter. It doesn't dry my lips out, but because I just can't wear it for long at all, I can't say it's particularly moisturizing (I need to put something else on once I've wiped it off, usually VitE&Pep).
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love of my Lips! I work outside in Texas weather. I was using another brand product. I had to reapply constantly. I can't believe how much the condition of my lips have improved since I changed to Burt's Bee products. And I am not reapplying all day long.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Moisturizes really well, wonderful smell and taste. Long lasting, so I'm not having to apply it constantly. Overall its a really great product!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love the smell, love the way it makes my lips feel, wish it could be a little bit more long lasting(maybe just me having super dry lips). It would be perfect if they make another version of this with SPF.
Date published: 2012-01-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_461
  • loc_, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.