Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
All Time Favorite I've tried them all and this is still my go-to-all time-favorite lip balm. Love how simple and beautiful it is: it moisturizes AND imparts a sheer red hue. Love, Love it! September 24, 2014
Best Burts Bees I have used so many lip care products in my life time and hands down I am a die hard fan of this product, it tints your lips while taking care of them as well, it has no waxy feel just simply smooth. Love September 24, 2014
<3 <3 <3 Smells like heaven. Works like a charm. Nothing has ever soothed and moisturized my chapped lips like this. September 24, 2014
Smooth & replenishing Loved this lip balm, made my lips feel moist, smooth & refreshed. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:28.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
All Time Favorite I've tried them all and this is still my go-to-all time-favorite lip balm. Love how simple and beautiful it is: it moisturizes AND imparts a sheer red hue. Love, Love it! September 24, 2014
Best Burts Bees I have used so many lip care products in my life time and hands down I am a die hard fan of this product, it tints your lips while taking care of them as well, it has no waxy feel just simply smooth. Love September 24, 2014
<3 <3 <3 Smells like heaven. Works like a charm. Nothing has ever soothed and moisturized my chapped lips like this. September 24, 2014
Smooth & replenishing Loved this lip balm, made my lips feel moist, smooth & refreshed. September 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-03T05:32:28.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: