Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
new favorite! I have always loved Burts Bee's Lip Balm, with the mint and honey flavor. Then I found this it is a whole new flavor with the same replenishing feeling. My kids even love it! August 28, 2009
lip luxury I absolutely love this product. My lips always feel so silky smooth when I use it. I have one in my purse and one in my car so I always have it with me. I would recommend this lip luxury to everyone. August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm This absolutely the BEST lip balm I have ever used. It is so sootheing to those dry lips. I keep one everywhere: coat pockets, purse, bathroom drawer, at the kitchen sink, everywhere so that I am never without it. it is not sticky, and it doesn't have an over powering taste or smell. August 28, 2009
Just okay This product goes on the lips well, but I was disappointed in the scent and how quickly it needs reapplication. The natural ingredients are a plus, however. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:19.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
new favorite! I have always loved Burts Bee's Lip Balm, with the mint and honey flavor. Then I found this it is a whole new flavor with the same replenishing feeling. My kids even love it! August 28, 2009
lip luxury I absolutely love this product. My lips always feel so silky smooth when I use it. I have one in my purse and one in my car so I always have it with me. I would recommend this lip luxury to everyone. August 28, 2009
Best Lip Balm This absolutely the BEST lip balm I have ever used. It is so sootheing to those dry lips. I keep one everywhere: coat pockets, purse, bathroom drawer, at the kitchen sink, everywhere so that I am never without it. it is not sticky, and it doesn't have an over powering taste or smell. August 28, 2009
Just okay This product goes on the lips well, but I was disappointed in the scent and how quickly it needs reapplication. The natural ingredients are a plus, however. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-07-07T05:37:19.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-94, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 92 93 94 95 96 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: