Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love this lip balm. I have several lip balms and this is , by far, the best. It feels so good on my lips. It smells good too!! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite product! It stays on long and moisturizes really well. It doesn't have a flavor which is nice and it has a light scent. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Chapstick This is one of the things that made me completely hooked on your products. It helps keep my lips moisturized and even gives them a little tint. I use it all the time and even have one stuck in my wallet so I have it with me even if I don't carry a bag. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff it keeps my lips moist all day! love it.not to mention the great scent August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:52.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 111 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I love this lip balm. I have several lip balms and this is , by far, the best. It feels so good on my lips. It smells good too!! August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite product! It stays on long and moisturizes really well. It doesn't have a flavor which is nice and it has a light scent. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Chapstick This is one of the things that made me completely hooked on your products. It helps keep my lips moisturized and even gives them a little tint. I use it all the time and even have one stuck in my wallet so I have it with me even if I don't carry a bag. August 29, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stuff it keeps my lips moist all day! love it.not to mention the great scent August 29, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:52.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-95, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_441
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 93 94 95 96 97 ... 111 next>>

You May Also Like: