Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Free Shipping on ALL lip products!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
Love it I am a fan of anything Burt's does with pomegranate, and this is no exception. It absorbs, instead of leaving a waxy residue and smells lovely. September 26, 2014
Great Lip Balm Love this product - it's not waxy, it adds a little bit of color, and has a great scent that isn't overpowering. September 25, 2014
Best lip balm ever I love this one. It is my favorite, so far. Today I see that they have a special, buy 4, get one free, so I will be placing an order to try more Burts Bees lip balm. Who knows. I may have another favorite to review soon. Happy Happy Happy September 24, 2014
Can't live without this! I just bought 3 more of these this week....I always have one in my car, in my purse, and at home. Keeps my lips moisturized, with just a hint of tint.... September 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:43.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 107 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 426 426
Love it I am a fan of anything Burt's does with pomegranate, and this is no exception. It absorbs, instead of leaving a waxy residue and smells lovely. September 26, 2014
Great Lip Balm Love this product - it's not waxy, it adds a little bit of color, and has a great scent that isn't overpowering. September 25, 2014
Best lip balm ever I love this one. It is my favorite, so far. Today I see that they have a special, buy 4, get one free, so I will be placing an order to try more Burts Bees lip balm. Who knows. I may have another favorite to review soon. Happy Happy Happy September 24, 2014
Can't live without this! I just bought 3 more of these this week....I always have one in my car, in my purse, and at home. Keeps my lips moisturized, with just a hint of tint.... September 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T05:45:43.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 107 next>>

You May Also Like: