Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Images

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Details

An oasis for your lips.
100% Natural
$3.30

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Give your thirsty lips a whole lot of love with our lip balm with antioxidant-rich Pomegranate Oil. 100% natural, it happily hydrates and revitalizes your lips with a hint of color for an even, beautifully toned appearance.

• Packed with the power of Pomegranate Oil.
• Sweet Pomegranate flavor.
• Single tubes and twinpack available

Product Reviews

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
good stuff it keeps my lips moist all day! love it.not to mention the great scent August 29, 2009
Smells an dfeels wonderful I bought this and have been very pleased. When I'm rummaging around the bottom of my purse for lip balm and I grab this one rather than the regular, I feel lucky. This is as nice as the regular, but with an added bit of yummy. Since it works as well as the other and costs the same, why not spoil yourself? August 29, 2009
Yum I received this as part of a Christmas gift last year, and instantly loved it. I keep this tube in my winter coat, so I can apply it as much as needed in the winter. It really does the trick in harsher weather, and the flavor is really mild and wonderful. August 29, 2009
Great FIRST purchase! This was the first product for me and it was GREAT. I really loved this product. I can't wait to try other products August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:27.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 111 next>>
Apply balm liberally to lips as often as needed.
Featured Ingredient

Pomegranate Oil(Punica granatum) — hocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you.

several polyphenols and anthocyanidins; which means a bunch of amazing things that are really good for you. helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, lanolin, aroma (flavor)*, punica granatum (pomegranate) seed oil, tocopherolrosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), carmine, benzyl salicylate, cinnamal, citral, eugenol, geraniol, hydroxycitronellal, limonene, linalool. *natural flavor

Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil 4.6 5 442 442
good stuff it keeps my lips moist all day! love it.not to mention the great scent August 29, 2009
Smells an dfeels wonderful I bought this and have been very pleased. When I'm rummaging around the bottom of my purse for lip balm and I grab this one rather than the regular, I feel lucky. This is as nice as the regular, but with an added bit of yummy. Since it works as well as the other and costs the same, why not spoil yourself? August 29, 2009
Yum I received this as part of a Christmas gift last year, and instantly loved it. I keep this tube in my winter coat, so I can apply it as much as needed in the winter. It really does the trick in harsher weather, and the flavor is really mild and wonderful. August 29, 2009
Great FIRST purchase! This was the first product for me and it was GREAT. I really loved this product. I can't wait to try other products August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:27.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-96, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_15799-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 94 95 96 97 98 ... 111 next>>

You May Also Like: