Radiance Day Cream

Images

Radiance Day Cream

Details

Make every day radiant.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Discover our best natural face cream to wake-up dull skin. Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients, this day time facial moisturizer helps enhance skin's radiance and helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. With our Radiance Day Cream your skin will look and feel more moisturized and smoother for naturally radiant skin.

• Dermatologist Tested
• Formulated with nourishing Shea Butter to help moisturize for skin that feels smoother and looks younger
• Helps minimize appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients

Product Reviews

Radiance Day Cream 4.1 5 171 171
LIfe saver! When I began using this moisturizer I was having all sorts of problems with my face being dry and flakey. The first day I put this on my face, it worked like a charm. I have been using it daily for a year without any problems...I love that it is natural and does not irritate my sensitive skin. August 28, 2009
Crisp, smooth skin I like this product because it makes my mature face tighter, smoother and silkier. August 28, 2009
Wonderful moisturizer for the face! This moisturizer works so well on my dry skin; feels great and gives me a little glow too! With a little experimentation, I have figured out just the right amount to use (a dab on my finger tips), otherwise, if I use too much it can feel a tad heavy/greasy at first (it absorbs well, though). One of my absolute favorite Burt's Bees products! August 28, 2009
Lightweight & lovely This came in a kit of other BB products & I was hesitant to use it because I'm not usually a moisturizer girl. But it is so light & has a very light, nice fragrance. I use it as "spot treatment" on dry spots and it's perfect, especially under makeup, and it doesn't make me break out. August 20, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:24.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_18599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 43 next>>
Use daily after cleansing. Gently smooth over face and neck for naturally radiant skin.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, parfum (fragrance), stearic acid, kaolin, royal jelly, prunus serotina (wild cherry) bark extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extracthydrolyzed jojoba esters, lecithin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, jojoba esters, pollen extract, mentha viridis (spearmint) extract, betula alba bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract arctium lappa root extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, equisetum hiemale extract, euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract humulus lupulus (hops) extract, pinus strobus cone extract, rosa canina fruit extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract xanthan gum, alcohol denat., sucrose stearate, sucrose polystearate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, limonene, linalool.

Radiance Day Cream 4.1 5 171 171
LIfe saver! When I began using this moisturizer I was having all sorts of problems with my face being dry and flakey. The first day I put this on my face, it worked like a charm. I have been using it daily for a year without any problems...I love that it is natural and does not irritate my sensitive skin. August 28, 2009
Crisp, smooth skin I like this product because it makes my mature face tighter, smoother and silkier. August 28, 2009
Wonderful moisturizer for the face! This moisturizer works so well on my dry skin; feels great and gives me a little glow too! With a little experimentation, I have figured out just the right amount to use (a dab on my finger tips), otherwise, if I use too much it can feel a tad heavy/greasy at first (it absorbs well, though). One of my absolute favorite Burt's Bees products! August 28, 2009
Lightweight & lovely This came in a kit of other BB products & I was hesitant to use it because I'm not usually a moisturizer girl. But it is so light & has a very light, nice fragrance. I use it as "spot treatment" on dry spots and it's perfect, especially under makeup, and it doesn't make me break out. August 20, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:24.370-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-39, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_18599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 43 next>>

You May Also Like: