Radiance Day Cream

Images

Radiance Day Cream

Details

Make every day radiant.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Discover our best natural face cream to wake-up dull skin. Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients, this day time facial moisturizer helps enhance skin's radiance and helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. With our Radiance Day Cream your skin will look and feel more moisturized and smoother for naturally radiant skin.

• Dermatologist Tested
• Formulated with nourishing Shea Butter to help moisturize for skin that feels smoother and looks younger
• Helps minimize appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients

Product Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets all your expectations I absolutely love all Burt's Bees lip products and this day cream has the same wonderful quality! My face is very sensitive to changes in products I use (skin starts to break out) so I was a bit afraid to buy a new cream, but decided to trust the review on the website and was pleasantly surprised. My skin not only feels good but also looks helthier after only 1 week of usage. First it feels greasy when you apply it but it absorbs really quickly and your skin feels nice and moisturized all day long without getting oily. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stuff I have the early stages of Rosecea and found that every lotion I have tried either did nothing, or made it worse. I stumbled across the BB day cream with Royal Jelly at a local store and decided to give it a try. This stuff is wonderful. The redness in my face began to minimize after 2 days of use and now it is almost completely unnoticable. I use it 3 times a day, along with some lifestyle changes and I no longer have the embarrasing red, blotchy cheeks and forehead anymore. Thanks Burt January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cream I really like this cream. Very soft and smooth to my skin. It moistens my face skin. Dry winter is no longer a scary thing to my face skin. Thanks, Burt's Bees! December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! This cream saved my skin. I have been having problems with dry patches that nothing else was helping. Once I started using the Radiance face wash and this Day cream my face is flake free and clearer. It leaves my skin so soft and soaks in very quickly. It smells amazing and gives a pleasant tingle, which is great because on the nights I don't feel like washing my face I remember how good I feel afterward and just do it! September 26, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:19.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_18599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>
Use daily after cleansing. Gently smooth over face and neck for naturally radiant skin.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, parfum (fragrance), stearic acid, kaolin, royal jelly, prunus serotina (wild cherry) bark extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extracthydrolyzed jojoba esters, lecithin, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, jojoba esters, pollen extract, mentha viridis (spearmint) extract, betula alba bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract arctium lappa root extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, equisetum hiemale extract, euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract humulus lupulus (hops) extract, pinus strobus cone extract, rosa canina fruit extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract xanthan gum, alcohol denat., sucrose stearate, sucrose polystearate, phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, limonene, linalool.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by meets all your expectations I absolutely love all Burt's Bees lip products and this day cream has the same wonderful quality! My face is very sensitive to changes in products I use (skin starts to break out) so I was a bit afraid to buy a new cream, but decided to trust the review on the website and was pleasantly surprised. My skin not only feels good but also looks helthier after only 1 week of usage. First it feels greasy when you apply it but it absorbs really quickly and your skin feels nice and moisturized all day long without getting oily. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stuff I have the early stages of Rosecea and found that every lotion I have tried either did nothing, or made it worse. I stumbled across the BB day cream with Royal Jelly at a local store and decided to give it a try. This stuff is wonderful. The redness in my face began to minimize after 2 days of use and now it is almost completely unnoticable. I use it 3 times a day, along with some lifestyle changes and I no longer have the embarrasing red, blotchy cheeks and forehead anymore. Thanks Burt January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great cream I really like this cream. Very soft and smooth to my skin. It moistens my face skin. Dry winter is no longer a scary thing to my face skin. Thanks, Burt's Bees! December 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum! This cream saved my skin. I have been having problems with dry patches that nothing else was helping. Once I started using the Radiance face wash and this Day cream my face is flake free and clearer. It leaves my skin so soft and soaks in very quickly. It smells amazing and gives a pleasant tingle, which is great because on the nights I don't feel like washing my face I remember how good I feel afterward and just do it! September 26, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:19.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_18599-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 43 next>>

You May Also Like: