Radiance Night Cream

Images

Radiance Night Cream

Details

A moonlit glow.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Discover our best natural nighttime moisturizer for dull skin needing a youthful glow. Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients, this night cream helps enhance skin’s natural radiance and helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Bee Pollen and Shea Butter, skin will look and feel more moisturized and smoother for naturally radiant, younger-looking skin.

• Dermatologist Tested
• Helps enhance skin’s radiance and minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Formulated with Bee Pollen and Shea Butter to help moisturize for skin that feels smoother and looks younger
• Infused with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most powerful nutrients

Product Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face cream ever! I have used this for years, in combination with the Radiance facial cleanser, and love the results. I don't even have to wear makeup or concealer. I use this in the colder months (I live in MI), and use the Radiance body lotion on my face (and body) the rest of the months. Radiance night cream is so moisturizing, and a little goes a long way. So worth the money! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLOWING!!! This is one of my favorites in the Burt's Bees line!! My skin literally glows after applying this night cream! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night creme This cream is soft and smooth. It moistens my face skin very well. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite part of my bedtime ritual I really love this cream. It seems a little thick at first but easily blends in and makes my face look brighter almost immediately. I have sensitive skin and Burt's Bees Radiance Night Cream does not irritate at all. October 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:32.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_18699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>
Use in the evening after cleansing. Gently smooth over face and neck for naturally radiant skin.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Ingredients: aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cetyl alcohol, stearic acid, sucrose stearate, parfum (fragrance), kaolin, royal jelly, lecithin, prunus serotina (wild cherry) bark extractaloe barbadensis leaf extract, hydrolyzed jojoba esters, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, jojoba esters, pollen extract, mentha viridis (spearmint) extract, betula alba bark extract citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract, arctium lappa root extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, equisetum hiemale extract euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract, pinus strobus cone extract, rosa canina fruit extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, beta-carotene, xanthan gum, alcohol denat., glycine soja (soybean) oil, sucrose polystearate, citric acid, phenoxyethanol, amyl cin

Rated 4 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best face cream ever! I have used this for years, in combination with the Radiance facial cleanser, and love the results. I don't even have to wear makeup or concealer. I use this in the colder months (I live in MI), and use the Radiance body lotion on my face (and body) the rest of the months. Radiance night cream is so moisturizing, and a little goes a long way. So worth the money! March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLOWING!!! This is one of my favorites in the Burt's Bees line!! My skin literally glows after applying this night cream! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night creme This cream is soft and smooth. It moistens my face skin very well. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A favorite part of my bedtime ritual I really love this cream. It seems a little thick at first but easily blends in and makes my face look brighter almost immediately. I have sensitive skin and Burt's Bees Radiance Night Cream does not irritate at all. October 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T06:16:32.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_18699-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>

You May Also Like: