Radiance Eye Cream

Images

Radiance Eye Cream

Details

Radiate youthful skin.
99% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Our natural eye cream is specially formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature's most powerful nutrients, to help enhance skin’s natural radiance and minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles for skin that appears younger-looking. This formula also contains Chamomile and Cucumber, which are known for their soothing and calming effect on the skin.  Natural Mica diffuses light to help minimize the look of fine lines around the eyes, providing you our best eye cream for dull skin needing a youthful glow.

• Dermatologist Tested
• Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Formulated with Chamomile and Cucumber, which are known for their soothing and calming effect on the skin
• Natural Mica diffuses light to help minimize the look of fine lines

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice eye cream My wrinkles have been more visible lately, so I thought that I should try this cream. The "Royal Jelly" word really caught my eye. I like how it keeps around eyes moist. I have only been using this product less than 2 weeks, so I have not seen much difference, but I think it is a very nice eye cream! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Cream I have had a hard time finding an eye cream because they make my tissue swell. Yeah, I want plumping of fine lines but not frog eyes! This cream does just what it should - smooths lines, makes delicate eye tissue silky soft and doesn't cause any issues with my contacts either! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiant Eyes! I purchased this to see how ell it works, I love Bur'ts Bees Radiance Eye Cream. I wake up in the morning with dark, puffy eyes. After i wash my face, I apply just the right amount under my eyes. they instantly feel refreshed and hydrated! I have notice too my fine lines look better and better:) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Received a sample size with a "grab bag" order. It does the trick for alleviating the dryness at the corners of my eyes, a huge contributing factor to my growing "smile lines"... And a little bit goes a long way! May 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:58.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_18799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Use in the morning and evening. Place small dots around the eye area and gently smooth in for naturally radiant skin.
Royal Jelly
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Very nourishing, royal jelly is made of nectar, pollen, flower parts, vitamins, minerals, and other natural ingredients. It is a very precious, mysterious substance that honeybees produce for the queen bee.

Ingredients: water, glycerin, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cetyl alcohol, cetearyl alcohol, lanolin, olea europaea (olive) fruit oil, fragrance*, coco-glucoside, royal jelly, prunus serotina (wild cherry) bark extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, pollen extract, mentha viridis (spearmint) extract, betula alba bark extract, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel extract, arctium lappa root extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, cucumis sativus (cucumber) fruit extract, equisetum hiemale extract, euphrasia officinalis extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, humulus lupulus (hops) extract, pinus strobus cone extract, rosa canina fruit extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, tocopherol, silica, citric acid, titanium dioxide, mica, tin oxide, xanthan gum, glycine soja (soybean) oil, alcohol denat., phenoxyethanol, amyl cinnamal, limonene, linalool *natural fragrance

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice eye cream My wrinkles have been more visible lately, so I thought that I should try this cream. The "Royal Jelly" word really caught my eye. I like how it keeps around eyes moist. I have only been using this product less than 2 weeks, so I have not seen much difference, but I think it is a very nice eye cream! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Cream I have had a hard time finding an eye cream because they make my tissue swell. Yeah, I want plumping of fine lines but not frog eyes! This cream does just what it should - smooths lines, makes delicate eye tissue silky soft and doesn't cause any issues with my contacts either! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radiant Eyes! I purchased this to see how ell it works, I love Bur'ts Bees Radiance Eye Cream. I wake up in the morning with dark, puffy eyes. After i wash my face, I apply just the right amount under my eyes. they instantly feel refreshed and hydrated! I have notice too my fine lines look better and better:) August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Received a sample size with a "grab bag" order. It does the trick for alleviating the dryness at the corners of my eyes, a huge contributing factor to my growing "smile lines"... And a little bit goes a long way! May 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:58.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_18799-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>

You May Also Like: