Radiance Body Lotion

Images

Radiance Body Lotion

Details

Get glowing.
98.2% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Product Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing, moisturized skin! Forget all the BB or CC or whatever creams/lotions. THIS will moisturize and add a healthy, sexy glow to your skin. I drive a convertible and notice the sparkles on my skin when hit by the sun. My husband does as well. It's not over the top- teenage type "glitter"- but a very attractive glow. My elbows and hands are no longer dry or cracked. My skin looks younger and I wasn't even expecting that from this product. I don't use it on my face, but maybe I should. :) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left me feeling with a glow I thoroughly enjoyed using this. It smells lovely, it absorbs quickly, and it left my skin feeling nourished and quenched. I highly recommend this for sensitive skin, since mine is very sensitive, and I recommend it in general. This is simply a wonderful product to experience. It smells and feels lovely, absorbs quickly, and is gentle. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Allergens I have never had an adverse reaction to lotion before so beware that "all natural" does not mean safe for all skin. I have broken out in a severe, itchy, red rash every where that I applied this lotion! This appears to be a somewhat common problem with this and other Burt's Bee products if you search reviews online. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lotion This body lotion is so luxurious, soothing, and smells great. October 10, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T14:39:16.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
Apply liberally and work it into skin to indulge your inner Queen Bee.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

The Royal Treatment

Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That’s what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal dose of Amino Acids, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C, D & E, along with Niacin and Folic Acid.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, royal jelly, CI 77019 (mica), citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), glycine soja (soybean) oil, sodium borate, canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glowing, moisturized skin! Forget all the BB or CC or whatever creams/lotions. THIS will moisturize and add a healthy, sexy glow to your skin. I drive a convertible and notice the sparkles on my skin when hit by the sun. My husband does as well. It's not over the top- teenage type "glitter"- but a very attractive glow. My elbows and hands are no longer dry or cracked. My skin looks younger and I wasn't even expecting that from this product. I don't use it on my face, but maybe I should. :) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Left me feeling with a glow I thoroughly enjoyed using this. It smells lovely, it absorbs quickly, and it left my skin feeling nourished and quenched. I highly recommend this for sensitive skin, since mine is very sensitive, and I recommend it in general. This is simply a wonderful product to experience. It smells and feels lovely, absorbs quickly, and is gentle. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Allergens I have never had an adverse reaction to lotion before so beware that "all natural" does not mean safe for all skin. I have broken out in a severe, itchy, red rash every where that I applied this lotion! This appears to be a somewhat common problem with this and other Burt's Bee products if you search reviews online. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lotion This body lotion is so luxurious, soothing, and smells great. October 10, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T14:39:16.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: