Radiance Body Lotion

Images

Radiance Body Lotion

Details

Get glowing.
98.2% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Product Reviews

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 137 137
prone to seasonal dermatitis/eczema I have been suffering with dry flaking bumpy skin due to the warm/ hot sunny weather. I have searched high and low for a moisturizer that will soothe and prevent flare-ups when I'm out in the sun. Burt's Bees Radiance body lotion not only soothe my irritated skin, my skin rapidly healed and the scars faded. The bonus is the shimmer it leaves on my chocolate colored skin. And the smell is nice. I highly recommend. June 25, 2013
My fave This lotion is one of my faves by Burt's Bees. The smell is light and pleasant, it's creamy and not too thick, and has long lasting moisture. What else could I ask for? Don't let the mica dissuade you either! It isn't overbearing and only leaves a mild, light gold shimmer to your skin; I find it to be very nice. And it's not like something you'd see sold at Bath and Body Works where there are sparkles everywhere! Trust me. Give this lotion a shot! April 3, 2013
Amazing This is my all time favorite lotion. I love the mica and royal jelly! Smells yummy. January 20, 2013
Gotta Pass.... I DO NOT like products with glitter in them so this was very sketchy for me but I gave it a try when I had learned about shimmers placebo effect on cellulite, dark marks, and stretch marks. It definitely worked! Wow shimmer galore! However, the lotion is thin and did not moisturize very long. I switched over to a different Burt's Bees lotion for super duper dry skin and it moisturizes well. Overall, I haven't been very happy with the radiance line :( But I love all Burt's Bee's other products. November 22, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:49.104Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 35 next>>
Apply liberally and work it into skin to indulge your inner Queen Bee.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

The Royal Treatment

Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That’s what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal dose of Amino Acids, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C, D & E, along with Niacin and Folic Acid.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, royal jelly, CI 77019 (mica), citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), glycine soja (soybean) oil, sodium borate, canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 137 137
prone to seasonal dermatitis/eczema I have been suffering with dry flaking bumpy skin due to the warm/ hot sunny weather. I have searched high and low for a moisturizer that will soothe and prevent flare-ups when I'm out in the sun. Burt's Bees Radiance body lotion not only soothe my irritated skin, my skin rapidly healed and the scars faded. The bonus is the shimmer it leaves on my chocolate colored skin. And the smell is nice. I highly recommend. June 25, 2013
My fave This lotion is one of my faves by Burt's Bees. The smell is light and pleasant, it's creamy and not too thick, and has long lasting moisture. What else could I ask for? Don't let the mica dissuade you either! It isn't overbearing and only leaves a mild, light gold shimmer to your skin; I find it to be very nice. And it's not like something you'd see sold at Bath and Body Works where there are sparkles everywhere! Trust me. Give this lotion a shot! April 3, 2013
Amazing This is my all time favorite lotion. I love the mica and royal jelly! Smells yummy. January 20, 2013
Gotta Pass.... I DO NOT like products with glitter in them so this was very sketchy for me but I gave it a try when I had learned about shimmers placebo effect on cellulite, dark marks, and stretch marks. It definitely worked! Wow shimmer galore! However, the lotion is thin and did not moisturize very long. I switched over to a different Burt's Bees lotion for super duper dry skin and it moisturizes well. Overall, I haven't been very happy with the radiance line :( But I love all Burt's Bee's other products. November 22, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:49.104Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 35 next>>

You May Also Like: