Radiance Body Lotion

Get glowing.
98.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Radiance Body Lotion
Radiance Body Lotion
98.1% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    NORMAL
  • Smiley face
    COMBINATION

Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Radiance Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly & Natural I've used this lotion since it was introduced a few years ago and don't use anything else. I get more compliments on the wonderful scent and it leaves a beautiful, subtle sparkle on the skin that I get compliments about too. Moisturizes all day and leaves a soft, fresh scent! Thank you Burts Bees for all you do! All my facial and body products I buy from you guys!
Date published: 2010-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not oily! great moisturizer, hydrating but not oily. great smell. left skin feeling very smooth :)
Date published: 2009-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin glowing my skin has never looked so healthy and so radiant before it smells great easy to apply and you look fabulous plus its natural
Date published: 2009-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Lotion This is the best lotion I have ever used. I totally love it!
Date published: 2009-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best haircare product ever! Call me crazy but yes, the best haircare product ever. I've never used this on my body. I have frizzy dry hair, always have. I've never been able to achieve the kind of looks I'd like, namely; piecey vibrant shiny hair. My hair has always looked like a Christmas tree, frizzing out from the bottom up. I picked this up to try specifically as an attempt to create a better style solution for my hair. No phosphates, no protein, no silicone, etc. I've also given up shampoo for the time being but still cannot allow my hair to dry without product as it is still a fly-away mess. I've been using a little of this when my hair is just a bit damp (and also after it dries for added touch up control) and voila!, finally manageable piecey, shiny hair (I don't believe mica is damaging?). It's so much cheaper than B & B Brilliantine! Frizzy-giant-christmas-tree-hair-problem solved!
Date published: 2009-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lotion for dry skin I love this lotion because first of all, it really works, absorbs well and doesn't make me feel greasy and sticky.
Date published: 2009-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-over lotion I love the Radiance Body Lotion. I like how it makes my skin glow all-over, just like it claims. I use it on my face and haven't broken out yet, which I usually do if I use a body lotion on my face. Smells great and absorbs quickly. Feels like I have nothing on.
Date published: 2009-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong Shimmer This lotion is great if you are looking for a shimmer or highlighting shimmer. I would not use it every day but the effect if lovely for a natural shimmer.
Date published: 2009-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lotion I love the smell and texture of this lotion. The only thing I would change if I could is the intensity of the mica. It is very shiny on my skin, almost with a glittery effect. Perhaps it is because of my very pale skin tone, but it can sometimes be a bit dramatic. Overall thought, I still use it because it is a quality moisturizer with a lovely scent.
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional!! This body lotion is the best lotion I have ever used! I love how it absorbs quickly, does not leave greasy residue and the best part is it leaves your skin a bit sparkley - almost like it is saying "have a really great day"!!
Date published: 2009-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Legs! I love the way this lotion feels. It is smooth, smells nice, and leaves a nice glow.
Date published: 2009-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great summer lotion I love the Radiance Body Lotion...it smells great and keeps your skin soft. Beware that it is sparkly and though that sparkle is natural it will leave some shimmer on couches, etc if you are wearing shorts. I think it's the perfect amount of shimmer though - it's very sheer. It may feel greasy at first when you apply it but it absorbs quickly and lasts a long time! Great for summer!
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lotion! This is a light-weight but very moisturizing lotion. It absorbs quickly, leaving my skin soft and moist. Definitely a winner!
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent Makes my skin shimmer and look healthier than it already is. Very moisturizing
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great lotion for winter, spring, summer or fall! Feels great, works great, smells great. What else can I say but GREAT!!!
Date published: 2009-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome! I am so in love with this lotion. The glisten from the gypsum is great and I can see and feel it on my skin all day.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever No, really. The scent is very neutral and just sort of there--it's hard to have an opinion about it--but I absolutely love the shimmer. It's also the hands-down best moisturizer I've ever used. A little goes farther than you'd think possible, it absorbs lightning-fast, it doesn't leave you feeling greasy, and it's so thick that it's easy to get it and keep it right where you need it.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I decided to try these products because they are animal friendly. I'm so glad I did because this is by far my favorite body moisturizer! Has a great shine (but not greasy looking) and feels really silky. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Radiance - really!! How could this not work with "royal" and "radiance" in the product title - ?! A little goes a long way and the moisture is long-lasting.
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Shimmer I am not fond of the Radiance line smell in general, so the fact that I didn't care for the smell of this lotion, doesn't surprise me. It doesn't smell bad, I just don't care for it, personally. On the other hand, I think it is a fantastic shimmer lotion that is subtle and not overpowering and would buy it again, regardless of the scent. :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glistens! I initially purchased this based on the smell (which is GREAT!). I was pretty surprised by the shimmering factor and didn't care for it at first, but I've grown to like it. The lotion is creamy without being thick/greasy and provides great coverage. I've even used it on my face without breaking out, getting greasy, or having issues with my makeup.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Shimmery My daughter and I love to use this one to feel girly with the great shimmer on top of the solid lotion that works great.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth, leaves skin shiny I like putting this lotion on and feeling completely smooth and non-greasy right away. The mica shimmer is an added bonus!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle Shimmer, Major Hydration I love the smell and the little bit of shimmer. It makes me feel so good to know its all natural.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lotion I hated putting on lotion until I found this. It isn't greasy and it leaves a little shimmer that I love.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lotion!! I love this lotion!! I bought it because I wanted to start using products with less chemicals in them. The lotion absorbs quickly and doesn't leave a greasy film. I use it on my legs, arms, hands, and face. I love it for the face because it doesn't break me out, which I have a problem with using other products. It leaves the skin feeling very soft. Just last week a friend commented on how soft my hands are and asked what I was using. I would recommend this to everybody, I'm never using another lotion again!!!!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkly! I didn't expect the sparkly effect - it came with the Radiance Gift Set so I didn't buy this product specifically. It absorbs quickly and is pleasant to use. Not greasy. I felt really sparkly in the sun, which made me feel weird (I am 31 after all), but my husband didn't comment on it, so either he didn't notice it or it wasn't weird sparkly. i'd use it again, but only in the summer because I feel like I'm wasting the sparkle effect and I like other BB lotions just as well.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shine on I like how the lotion shines. it last longer than other lotions that I have used. Bees make great stuff
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky and not long lasting moisture I was surprisingly dissapointed in this lotion. It is very runny, which I could have gotten over, but it always left my skin feeling sticky. An hour or so later, I felt like I needed to put more lotion on my skin because although it was sticky, it somehow felt dry as well. I would encourage those interested in the product to buy a sample first and see how they like it.
Date published: 2009-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soothing This lotion is so soothing, especially after shaving. I even use it on sunburns and bug bites! It really tones your skin and minimizes any bumps or blemishes.
Date published: 2009-08-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply evenly to arms, legs, shoulders and neck for a natural, radiant glow.