Radiance Body Lotion

Images

Radiance Body Lotion

Details

Get glowing.
98.2% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Product Reviews

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 144 144
Very nice! This makes my skin feel very nourished and it actually glows. Love it! August 20, 2015
My Favorite Body Lotion!! I was given a tube of this for Christmas. After using it, I had to order it. I just love the way it makes my skin feel and look. It gives you a healthy glow. It is now a must have!! August 20, 2015
Shiny happy people! This body lotion is great for a little extra shimmer(especially in the winter months). It is not greasy and make my fine feel great! August 19, 2015
Amazing Lotion I really love this lotion. It has a subtle but beautiful shimmer to it and makes my skin look glowing. It is light and non-greasy and absorbs quickly. However, sometimes it dries out my sensitive skin in the summer, so I always put a different Burt's Bees lotion under it. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:23.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
Apply liberally and work it into skin to indulge your inner Queen Bee.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

The Royal Treatment

Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That’s what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal dose of Amino Acids, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C, D & E, along with Niacin and Folic Acid.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, royal jelly, CI 77019 (mica), citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), glycine soja (soybean) oil, sodium borate, canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 144 144
Very nice! This makes my skin feel very nourished and it actually glows. Love it! August 20, 2015
My Favorite Body Lotion!! I was given a tube of this for Christmas. After using it, I had to order it. I just love the way it makes my skin feel and look. It gives you a healthy glow. It is now a must have!! August 20, 2015
Shiny happy people! This body lotion is great for a little extra shimmer(especially in the winter months). It is not greasy and make my fine feel great! August 19, 2015
Amazing Lotion I really love this lotion. It has a subtle but beautiful shimmer to it and makes my skin look glowing. It is light and non-greasy and absorbs quickly. However, sometimes it dries out my sensitive skin in the summer, so I always put a different Burt's Bees lotion under it. August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:23.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: