Radiance Body Lotion

Images

Radiance Body Lotion

Details

Get glowing.
98.2% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Product Reviews

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 144 144
Radiant! This lotion is wonderful! I love how it makes your skin shine in the sun! August 28, 2009
Perfect anytime This lotion is great for any time of the day. Perfect amount of radience to make you feel clean and smooth. And just enough sweet fragrence to get complimented from your boyfriend daily;) August 28, 2009
Love it! I love the smell, feel and the slight shimmer of this lotion. It absorbs quickly, and feels very lightweight on the skin. August 28, 2009
Pamper Myself Lotion! I love the natural ingredients, including the royal jelly. Makes me feel like a queen! I apply it each day before my morning walk. Arms, neck and even on my face. The lotion is very light, has a pleasant but not perfumey scent and is quickly absorbed. It really makes my skin feel pampered and hydrated. I get many compliments on my complexion and I believe that the Radiance Body Lotion helps! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:23.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 36 next>>
Apply liberally and work it into skin to indulge your inner Queen Bee.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

The Royal Treatment

Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That’s what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal dose of Amino Acids, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C, D & E, along with Niacin and Folic Acid.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, royal jelly, CI 77019 (mica), citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), glycine soja (soybean) oil, sodium borate, canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 144 144
Radiant! This lotion is wonderful! I love how it makes your skin shine in the sun! August 28, 2009
Perfect anytime This lotion is great for any time of the day. Perfect amount of radience to make you feel clean and smooth. And just enough sweet fragrence to get complimented from your boyfriend daily;) August 28, 2009
Love it! I love the smell, feel and the slight shimmer of this lotion. It absorbs quickly, and feels very lightweight on the skin. August 28, 2009
Pamper Myself Lotion! I love the natural ingredients, including the royal jelly. Makes me feel like a queen! I apply it each day before my morning walk. Arms, neck and even on my face. The lotion is very light, has a pleasant but not perfumey scent and is quickly absorbed. It really makes my skin feel pampered and hydrated. I get many compliments on my complexion and I believe that the Radiance Body Lotion helps! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:23.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: