Radiance Body Lotion

Get glowing.
98.1% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Radiance Body Lotion
Radiance Body Lotion
98.1% Natural

Details

BEST FOR THESE SKIN TYPES:

  • Smiley face
    NORMAL
  • Smiley face
    COMBINATION

Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Radiance Body Lotion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Stuff! LOVE this stuff for hands, neck and yes, even face! I've been using this back when the label said it was for "neck and face....." and I love it as a daily moisturizer. I love all Burt's Bee's products, but this is my favorite of the lotions. Kinda bummed I can't find it in stores so much anymore.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I love the radiance line! Leaves a great shimmer on the skin and feels so moisturized!! Thanks again Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lotion I really like this lotion. It goes on smooth and has a light, pleasant fragrance. My skin feels silky.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from radiance body lotion This burts bees body lotion is radiant! And it's lotion for your body so of course it's good.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This lotion in amazing! Not only does it give your skin amazing moisture but it has a beautiful smell to it. This lotion has sparkle in it, making your skin look radiant. I use this lotion at the beginning and end of my day. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Lotion I think it smells really amazing and it helps my very dry skin.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this lotion as a gift so I didn't realize it sparkled until I put it on for the first time. It has a subtle shimmer that makes my skin have a healthy glow and it smells nice. It is not too heavy either. I will definitely be buying this lotion again.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This makes my skin feel very nourished and it actually glows. Love it!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Body Lotion!! I was given a tube of this for Christmas. After using it, I had to order it. I just love the way it makes my skin feel and look. It gives you a healthy glow. It is now a must have!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny happy people! This body lotion is great for a little extra shimmer(especially in the winter months). It is not greasy and make my fine feel great!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Lotion I really love this lotion. It has a subtle but beautiful shimmer to it and makes my skin look glowing. It is light and non-greasy and absorbs quickly. However, sometimes it dries out my sensitive skin in the summer, so I always put a different Burt's Bees lotion under it.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing, moisturized skin! Forget all the BB or CC or whatever creams/lotions. THIS will moisturize and add a healthy, sexy glow to your skin. I drive a convertible and notice the sparkles on my skin when hit by the sun. My husband does as well. It's not over the top- teenage type "glitter"- but a very attractive glow. My elbows and hands are no longer dry or cracked. My skin looks younger and I wasn't even expecting that from this product. I don't use it on my face, but maybe I should. :)
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left me feeling with a glow I thoroughly enjoyed using this. It smells lovely, it absorbs quickly, and it left my skin feeling nourished and quenched. I highly recommend this for sensitive skin, since mine is very sensitive, and I recommend it in general. This is simply a wonderful product to experience. It smells and feels lovely, absorbs quickly, and is gentle.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware of Allergens I have never had an adverse reaction to lotion before so beware that "all natural" does not mean safe for all skin. I have broken out in a severe, itchy, red rash every where that I applied this lotion! This appears to be a somewhat common problem with this and other Burt's Bee products if you search reviews online.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lotion This body lotion is so luxurious, soothing, and smells great.
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief, at last! My job has me in the water far more often than my skin (and hair) would like. Lotion swapping is a common occurrence at work, staff and clients alike. We are constantly trying new products, revisiting old ones, and some have even experimented with making our own. That is where I was, until I tried the Radiance Body Lotion. The first application disappeared as soon as it touched my skin. You could almost hear my skin slurping it up and begging for more. I have never had my skin react to a lotion quite like that. It's hard to describe, but it was almost emotional. After 3 weeks, and nearly two tubes, I no longer wake up in the middle of the night itching, feeling like a reptile going through a bad shed! Radiance has definitely earned a place in my "bare minimum basics" kit! Thank you Burt's Bees! :)
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and shimmery! This is my go-to spring & summer lotion. It's the perfect light moisturizer for everyday use, and I love the subtle shimmer!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity I love this lotion. When people tell me my skin looks great and glows, I tell them it's Burt's Bees Radiance Lotion. I always keep one on hand - I do not want to ever run out. When I need to get a gift for any occassion, I reach for Burt's Bees first! Thank you for such a lovely lotion and other products as well!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lotion I started using this lotion several years ago because it doesn't have any alcohol in it. I have tried other things but always come back to Radiance. It is the best lotion ever. I love that it leaves sparkles on my skin.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this lotion. My only complaint is that there is so much shimmer that it is left on your hands and sometimes (but rarely) clothes. It smells lovely and fresh!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin feels wonderful. This lotion makes my skin soft and also smells heavenly.
Date published: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing WOW, just got this moisturizer, and I cannot believe I have to pay only $10 for it. the shine is awesome for going out, and the smell is really nice. the moisture is very good too!
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! This lotion is the best. It's lightweight and adds a little shine to your body. It's not as heavy as glitter, just a little glow. It's perfect for a big occassion or even everyday use!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not impressed The moisturizer makes your skin look nice with the shimmer, but it is a bit too thin, and fragrance is a bit overwhelming.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing and gorgeous! This body lotion left my skin silky smooth and glowing! Everyone kept commenting on how dewy I looked. I'm very fair and love staying that way but sometimes I need a little something to avoid looking ghostly. Well, this lotion did just that. The mica in the lotion is silver which is perfect for my cool-toned skin and it also helped me appear less washed out and more radiant. I will definitely keep buying this lotion!!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee Radiant! I like the shimmer, smell, absorption speed, & moisturization of this lotion. I really do enjoy the golden shimmer:) It handles better than I thought it would too from the liquid-y texture. A little goes a long way & spreads very easily.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prone to seasonal dermatitis/eczema I have been suffering with dry flaking bumpy skin due to the warm/ hot sunny weather. I have searched high and low for a moisturizer that will soothe and prevent flare-ups when I'm out in the sun. Burt's Bees Radiance body lotion not only soothe my irritated skin, my skin rapidly healed and the scars faded. The bonus is the shimmer it leaves on my chocolate colored skin. And the smell is nice. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave This lotion is one of my faves by Burt's Bees. The smell is light and pleasant, it's creamy and not too thick, and has long lasting moisture. What else could I ask for? Don't let the mica dissuade you either! It isn't overbearing and only leaves a mild, light gold shimmer to your skin; I find it to be very nice. And it's not like something you'd see sold at Bath and Body Works where there are sparkles everywhere! Trust me. Give this lotion a shot!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my all time favorite lotion. I love the mica and royal jelly! Smells yummy.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gotta Pass.... I DO NOT like products with glitter in them so this was very sketchy for me but I gave it a try when I had learned about shimmers placebo effect on cellulite, dark marks, and stretch marks. It definitely worked! Wow shimmer galore! However, the lotion is thin and did not moisturize very long. I switched over to a different Burt's Bees lotion for super duper dry skin and it moisturizes well. Overall, I haven't been very happy with the radiance line :( But I love all Burt's Bee's other products.
Date published: 2012-11-22
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply evenly to arms, legs, shoulders and neck for a natural, radiant glow.