Radiance Body Lotion

Images

Radiance Body Lotion

Details

Get glowing.
98.2% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural radiance. You’ve got it; now time to set it free. Our rejuvenating body lotion is formulated with Royal Jelly, one of nature’s most nourishing substances. In our natural lotion we add Sunflower Oil and Aloe to moisturize and Mica, a light-reflecting mineral, to enhance skin tone. The result is soft, shimmering skin you’ll love to live in.

• Nourishes with Royal Jelly
• Enhance skin tone with Natural Mica
• Softens skin with Sunflower Oil and Aloe

Product Reviews

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 137 137
Natural shimmer effect! This lotiion is great for everyday application and leaves your skin with a natural shimmer effect! August 28, 2009
A perfect light, non-greasy lotion This lotion is great a providing light moisture. It's great for legs and arms. I usually use it when I'm going to a wedding or party to add a little glow to my skin. The scent is amazing. August 28, 2009
Best lotion I've ever used! I used to use Jergen's Shimmer lotion, but I love love love Bert's product, not only because of the healthy shimmer it gave my pale skin, but because I know I'm using a safe and natural product. August 28, 2009
Favorite body lotion Another of my BB faves...Not only does it hydrate without leaving my skin greasy, it smells great and has the right amount of shimmer to give my skin a lovely, delicate glow. Also, it's very gentle on my sensitive skin. I love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:49.570Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 35 next>>
Apply liberally and work it into skin to indulge your inner Queen Bee.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly

The Royal Treatment

Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That’s what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal dose of Amino Acids, Vitamins A, B1, B2, B6, C, D & E, along with Niacin and Folic Acid.

aqua (water, eau), helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, stearic acid, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, royal jelly, CI 77019 (mica), citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, salvia officinalis (sage) leaf extract, urtica dioica (nettle) extract, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tocopherol, xanthan gum, sucrose stearate, CI 77891 (titanium dioxide), glycine soja (soybean) oil, sodium borate, canola oil (huile de colza), sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, limonene, linalool, butylphenyl methylpropional, hexyl cinnamal, hydroxycitronellal, hydroxyisohexyl 3-cyclohexene carboxaldehyde

Radiance Body Lotion 4.4 5 137 137
Natural shimmer effect! This lotiion is great for everyday application and leaves your skin with a natural shimmer effect! August 28, 2009
A perfect light, non-greasy lotion This lotion is great a providing light moisture. It's great for legs and arms. I usually use it when I'm going to a wedding or party to add a little glow to my skin. The scent is amazing. August 28, 2009
Best lotion I've ever used! I used to use Jergen's Shimmer lotion, but I love love love Bert's product, not only because of the healthy shimmer it gave my pale skin, but because I know I'm using a safe and natural product. August 28, 2009
Favorite body lotion Another of my BB faves...Not only does it hydrate without leaving my skin greasy, it smells great and has the right amount of shimmer to give my skin a lovely, delicate glow. Also, it's very gentle on my sensitive skin. I love it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-03T11:03:49.570Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_19099-00-2, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 35 next>>

You May Also Like: