Aloe & Linden Flower After SunSoother - 6 fl. oz.

Images

Aloe & Linden Flower After SunSoother - 6 fl. oz.

Details

Help overexposed skin chill out.
99.5% Natural
$10.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


After a long day in the sun, your skin needs some extra attention. This intensely hydrating, quick-absorbing face and body lotion is packed with natural aloe vera and linden extract to soothe. Coconut oil, bee pollen and glycerin nourish your skin and help replenish its natural moisture. Your sun-kissed skin will feel revived, soft and healthy, naturally.

Product Reviews

Aloe & Linden Flower After SunSoother - 6 fl. oz. 5 5 20 20
Great Product I love how the product instantly makes your skin feel hydrated after being outside in the sun. Very lightweight so you can get dressed shortly after applying it. August 20, 2015
After Sun Soother I recently purchased this product in a Summer Skin Kit and was truly amazed at the cooling affect on my skin. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin and has a light, appealing scent. I now use this product every day, even when my skin is not recovering from a day at the beach. I have found that Burt's Bees products are exceptional in both quality and price. Thank you, Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Love! Love this - used it immediately after a sunburn and noticed my skin healing overnight. Usually I just use plain aloe, but this is a great alternative that is natural, smells good, and isn't sticky! August 19, 2015
summer essential This product has become a summer essential, wouldn't want to be without it! It is very soothing after a day in the sun and healing if you got a too much. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:19.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Apply to your face and body after sun exposure or whenever you want to revive your skin.
Linden Extract
Featured Ingredient

Linden Extract — Indigenous to Europe, Asia and North America, Linden Trees yield a flower frequently used in medical preparations to help skin rejuvenate. Filled with helpful and powerful antioxidants, Linden Extract can really feel like a lifesaver.

water, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, glycerin, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, stearic acid, kaolin, bisabolol, glucose, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, tilia cordata (linden) flower extract, symphytum officinale (comfrey) extract, bee pollen extract, lemon bioflavonoids, xanthan gum, honey powder, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, sucrose distearate, sucrose stearate, sodium borate, lecithin, fragrance, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Aloe &amp; Linden Flower After SunSoother - 6 fl. oz. 5 5 20 20
Great Product I love how the product instantly makes your skin feel hydrated after being outside in the sun. Very lightweight so you can get dressed shortly after applying it. August 20, 2015
After Sun Soother I recently purchased this product in a Summer Skin Kit and was truly amazed at the cooling affect on my skin. It moisturizes and hydrates the skin and has a light, appealing scent. I now use this product every day, even when my skin is not recovering from a day at the beach. I have found that Burt's Bees products are exceptional in both quality and price. Thank you, Burt's Bees! August 20, 2015
Love! Love this - used it immediately after a sunburn and noticed my skin healing overnight. Usually I just use plain aloe, but this is a great alternative that is natural, smells good, and isn't sticky! August 19, 2015
summer essential This product has become a summer essential, wouldn't want to be without it! It is very soothing after a day in the sun and healing if you got a too much. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:19.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_19499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>