Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Images

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Details

Every day is a fresh start.
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Your loofah loves our natural body wash. You will too. Essential Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract mingle with a natural plant-based cleansing complex in our best body wash for energizing your skin and your senses. Our natural soap invigorates your skin, leaving it lovingly fresh and oh-so clean.

• Invigorates and cleanses with Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract
• Sweet Orange scent
• Sulfate free body wash

Product Reviews

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash 4.7 5 116 118
Great body wash I have no complaints, other than the scent - it's not my favorite. Otherwise, the product works wonderfully and leaves me feeling very clean after use. August 28, 2009
Favorite Body Wash I love this body wash! I always use it in the mornings when I am trying to wake up because the smell is so invigorating and refreshing! August 28, 2009
Feel Like a Queen Love this product. Whenever I need a pick-me-up, or just want to feel special, I use this or any other Burts Bee Product. The Citrus/Ginger feels and smells awesome. The end result is wonderful feeling skin. I've bought this for others as gifts, and they love it too ! ! Thank you Burts Bees for such an awesome TreatMeLikeALady Product ! ! ! :-) August 28, 2009
great for sensitive skin Both my husband and I have sensitive skin and love this body wash. It's very soothing and yet refreshing at the same time. Highly recommend. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:02.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>
Great with a sponge, loofah or your hands. Apply it generously all over your body and enjoy the sweet scent. Rinse and follow with your favorite Burt's BeesĀ® Body Lotion or Body Butter. Avoid contact with eyes.
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil

Orange You Amazing!

Ahh the Orange. You love its juice. Even better is the amazingness of its oil for the skin, which is rich in Vitamin C and antioxidants. This is one fruit that deserves its day in the sun.

aqua (water, eau), lauryl glucoside, decyl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, glycerin, zingiber officinale (ginger) root oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantifolia (lime) oil, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, glucose, citric acid, sodium chloride, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, lactoperoxidase, glucose oxidase, linalool, limonene, eugenol, citral

Extra Energizing Citrus &amp; Ginger Body Wash 4.7 5 116 118
Great body wash I have no complaints, other than the scent - it's not my favorite. Otherwise, the product works wonderfully and leaves me feeling very clean after use. August 28, 2009
Favorite Body Wash I love this body wash! I always use it in the mornings when I am trying to wake up because the smell is so invigorating and refreshing! August 28, 2009
Feel Like a Queen Love this product. Whenever I need a pick-me-up, or just want to feel special, I use this or any other Burts Bee Product. The Citrus/Ginger feels and smells awesome. The end result is wonderful feeling skin. I've bought this for others as gifts, and they love it too ! ! Thank you Burts Bees for such an awesome TreatMeLikeALady Product ! ! ! :-) August 28, 2009
great for sensitive skin Both my husband and I have sensitive skin and love this body wash. It's very soothing and yet refreshing at the same time. Highly recommend. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:02.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 next>>

You May Also Like: