Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Every day is a fresh start.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$8.00

Images

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash
Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash
99.9% Natural

Details

Your loofah loves our natural body wash. You will too. Essential Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract mingle with a natural plant-based cleansing complex in our best body wash for energizing your skin and your senses. Our natural soap invigorates your skin, leaving it lovingly fresh and oh-so clean.

• Invigorates and cleanses with Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract
• Sweet Orange scent
• Sulfate free body wash

Allure Reader's Choice Award (2015)

Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is wonderful. Very energetic and smells amazing. One of the best body washes I've ever used!
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Especially in the Morning! I love the scent of this Body Wash especially in the AM. The grapefruit and ginger combination is so refreshing & really wakes you up in the mornings.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price This body wash is wonderful. The combination of citrus and ginger is absolutely energizing. Makes my skin feel softer and knowing it is sulfate free makes me happy!
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extra energizing body wash This smells like citrus and ginger and is a great, extra energizing body wash!
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This body wash is so invigorating and smells so great. It's lovely to use in the morning; it wakes you up!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome wake up this is the best morning shower fragrance. Its a yummy smelling wake up call
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I absolutely love this body wash and this brand. It is not pricey like other organic brands can be and works fantastic!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazingggggggg this smells greattttt, i love itttttttt. it really does give me more energy.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!! I wanted a body wash, so I chose the Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Was and my body was so invigorated and alive. I felt so good and relaxed. Definitely buy this!!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This is my favorite body wash. It has an amazing scent and always leaves me feeling energized.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My favorite body wash. Love the fragrance! will buy again
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Body Wash! This body wash is absolutely amazing! I love the citrus and ginger sent. It is so fresh and crisp but not over powering and does not have that "fake" smell; you know those fragrances that just smell fake and full of chemicals. This product smells natural and fresh. Plus it gives you the most energizing feeling, especially in the morning before work when you cup of coffee hasn't kicked in yet! It works well too! I use it with an exfoliating cloth and my skin feels so soft and clean after every use. It doesn't dry out your skin either! You would think that it being citrus, that it might have the potential to dry out your skin a bit more, but it doesn't at all. I love this body wash and have been using it for the past 8 months without issues. I would definitely recommend trying it!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body Wash Love Absolutely my all time favorite body wash. The scent is invigorating, and it lathers well in the shower. No sticky residue, rinses off clean and leaves me smelling fresh!
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Pick Me Up In The Shower I love this body wash! It makes me perk up every time I use it. It cleanses the skin without stripping it.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this body wash! You feel naturally clean unlike with other big name brands. Your skin feels better and it smells amazing. I would recommend this product to anyone!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) I love this body wash, (purchase at Target) however i enjoy the smell of Fresh Peppermint better.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing... The name says it all...It is VERY energizing! It makes my skin feel SO soft & clean!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but I don't care for the smell This product works really well and I feel so fresh and so clean, clean after I use it. However, the ginger smell is a but overpowering for my taste. However, if you like the smell of ginger than you will be very happy with this body wash.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from legit wash i've never used a wash like this that makes my skin feel so smooth and revitalized
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash Great body wash. I especially love the smell. It is a great way to start my day and it doesn't dry out my skin.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Scent-wise, this is not one of my favorites, but it's a nice body wash, and definitely good for mornings.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE BODY WASH! I FEEL SO REFRESHED WHEN I TAKE MY DAILY SHOWER, AND KNOW THERE ARE NO "BAD GUYS" INGREDIENTS !
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent. I love the scent of Citrus and Ginger. It's a nice clean start to the day.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I have used this body wash for a week now and I really like it! It makes my skin feel clean yet not dried out. Foams nicely but does not leave a film.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice body wash! I'm very picky with my body wash and this one is really nice. Nice fragrance!
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite No soap residue and I love the smell. I sometimes add salt to this to do a body scrub. Salt or no salt, I love this product.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Body Wash I love the thick consistency and lovely scent. It lasts longer than other body washes I've tried.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! I bought this after I got the hand soap in the grab bag with the same scent because I liked it so much. I hope Burt's bees makes a lotion that smells like this!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great body wash The product is a little watery than most body washes I have used in the past, but the product has a wonderful smell and cleans great.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Body Wash! It smells AMAZING. I'm not too keen on heavily perfumed products, but this is lightly scented - just enough for you to appreciate it without it being overwhelming. The smell is GREAT to wake up to. It's very gentle and doesn't dry out your skin. Would recommend to anyone!!
Date published: 2014-05-20
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_125
  • loc_, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Great with a sponge, loofah or your hands. Apply it generously all over your body and enjoy the sweet scent. Rinse and follow with your favorite Burt's Bees® Body Lotion or Body Butter. Avoid contact with eyes.