Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Images

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Details

Every day is a fresh start.
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Your loofah loves our natural body wash. You will too. Essential Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract mingle with a natural plant-based cleansing complex in our best body wash for energizing your skin and your senses. Our natural soap invigorates your skin, leaving it lovingly fresh and oh-so clean.

• Invigorates and cleanses with Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract
• Sweet Orange scent
• Sulfate free body wash

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best body wash ever a must have! smells great ! works great! PLEASE try! thank you burt's bees plus is nice and foamy August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizing and clean Taking a shower is like aromatherapy with this product. It is invigorating and hyrdrating/cleansing at the same time. Smell is light and bottle lasts for months. A small amount on a loofah sponge is all you need. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great pick-me-up in the morning! I am a huge citrus scent fan and this shower gel is right on target! The scent is very refreshing in my daily showers! I also like that I don't need to use very much of the product on a bath sponge to get a good lather. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by citris wash? OMG omg this wash smells soooo great! you can even top it off with a the citris facial scrub. the scrub can at times be difficult for me, however i absolutely adore the citris tangy smell this body wash gives off. :D i L O V E it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:43.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>
Great with a sponge, loofah or your hands. Apply it generously all over your body and enjoy the sweet scent. Rinse and follow with your favorite Burt's Bees® Body Lotion or Body Butter. Avoid contact with eyes.
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil

Orange You Amazing!

Ahh the Orange. You love its juice. Even better is the amazingness of its oil for the skin, which is rich in Vitamin C and antioxidants. This is one fruit that deserves its day in the sun.

aqua (water, eau), lauryl glucoside, decyl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, glycerin, zingiber officinale (ginger) root oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantifolia (lime) oil, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, glucose, citric acid, sodium chloride, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, lactoperoxidase, glucose oxidase, linalool, limonene, eugenol, citral

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by best body wash ever a must have! smells great ! works great! PLEASE try! thank you burt's bees plus is nice and foamy August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energizing and clean Taking a shower is like aromatherapy with this product. It is invigorating and hyrdrating/cleansing at the same time. Smell is light and bottle lasts for months. A small amount on a loofah sponge is all you need. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great pick-me-up in the morning! I am a huge citrus scent fan and this shower gel is right on target! The scent is very refreshing in my daily showers! I also like that I don't need to use very much of the product on a bath sponge to get a good lather. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by citris wash? OMG omg this wash smells soooo great! you can even top it off with a the citris facial scrub. the scrub can at times be difficult for me, however i absolutely adore the citris tangy smell this body wash gives off. :D i L O V E it! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:43.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 30 next>>

You May Also Like: