Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Images

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Details

Every day is a fresh start.
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Your loofah loves our natural body wash. You will too. Essential Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract mingle with a natural plant-based cleansing complex in our best body wash for energizing your skin and your senses. Our natural soap invigorates your skin, leaving it lovingly fresh and oh-so clean.

• Invigorates and cleanses with Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract
• Sweet Orange scent
• Sulfate free body wash

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I wanted a body wash, so I chose the Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Was and my body was so invigorated and alive. I felt so good and relaxed. Definitely buy this!! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent This is my favorite body wash. It has an amazing scent and always leaves me feeling energized. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My favorite body wash. Love the fragrance! will buy again August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash! This body wash is absolutely amazing! I love the citrus and ginger sent. It is so fresh and crisp but not over powering and does not have that "fake" smell; you know those fragrances that just smell fake and full of chemicals. This product smells natural and fresh. Plus it gives you the most energizing feeling, especially in the morning before work when you cup of coffee hasn't kicked in yet! It works well too! I use it with an exfoliating cloth and my skin feels so soft and clean after every use. It doesn't dry out your skin either! You would think that it being citrus, that it might have the potential to dry out your skin a bit more, but it doesn't at all. I love this body wash and have been using it for the past 8 months without issues. I would definitely recommend trying it! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:42.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Great with a sponge, loofah or your hands. Apply it generously all over your body and enjoy the sweet scent. Rinse and follow with your favorite Burt's Bees® Body Lotion or Body Butter. Avoid contact with eyes.
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil

Orange You Amazing!

Ahh the Orange. You love its juice. Even better is the amazingness of its oil for the skin, which is rich in Vitamin C and antioxidants. This is one fruit that deserves its day in the sun.

aqua (water, eau), lauryl glucoside, decyl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, glycerin, zingiber officinale (ginger) root oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantifolia (lime) oil, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, glucose, citric acid, sodium chloride, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, lactoperoxidase, glucose oxidase, linalool, limonene, eugenol, citral

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow!! I wanted a body wash, so I chose the Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Was and my body was so invigorated and alive. I felt so good and relaxed. Definitely buy this!! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the scent This is my favorite body wash. It has an amazing scent and always leaves me feeling energized. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My favorite body wash. Love the fragrance! will buy again August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash! This body wash is absolutely amazing! I love the citrus and ginger sent. It is so fresh and crisp but not over powering and does not have that "fake" smell; you know those fragrances that just smell fake and full of chemicals. This product smells natural and fresh. Plus it gives you the most energizing feeling, especially in the morning before work when you cup of coffee hasn't kicked in yet! It works well too! I use it with an exfoliating cloth and my skin feels so soft and clean after every use. It doesn't dry out your skin either! You would think that it being citrus, that it might have the potential to dry out your skin a bit more, but it doesn't at all. I love this body wash and have been using it for the past 8 months without issues. I would definitely recommend trying it! August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:42.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>