Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Images

Extra Energizing Citrus & Ginger Body Wash

Details

Every day is a fresh start.
99.2% Natural
$8.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options


Availability: 
In Stock


Your loofah loves our natural body wash. You will too. Essential Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract mingle with a natural plant-based cleansing complex in our best body wash for energizing your skin and your senses. Our natural soap invigorates your skin, leaving it lovingly fresh and oh-so clean.

• Invigorates and cleanses with Citrus Oils and Ginger Root Extract
• Sweet Orange scent
• Sulfate free body wash

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing... The name says it all...It is VERY energizing! It makes my skin feel SO soft & clean! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but I don't care for the smell This product works really well and I feel so fresh and so clean, clean after I use it. However, the ginger smell is a but overpowering for my taste. However, if you like the smell of ginger than you will be very happy with this body wash. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by legit wash i've never used a wash like this that makes my skin feel so smooth and revitalized October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great body wash Great body wash. I especially love the smell. It is a great way to start my day and it doesn't dry out my skin. October 3, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:42.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>
Great with a sponge, loofah or your hands. Apply it generously all over your body and enjoy the sweet scent. Rinse and follow with your favorite Burt's Bees® Body Lotion or Body Butter. Avoid contact with eyes.
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Orange Oil

Orange You Amazing!

Ahh the Orange. You love its juice. Even better is the amazingness of its oil for the skin, which is rich in Vitamin C and antioxidants. This is one fruit that deserves its day in the sun.

aqua (water, eau), lauryl glucoside, decyl glucoside, sucrose laurate, coco-betaine, betaine, sodium cocoyl hydrolyzed soy protein, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, glycerin, zingiber officinale (ginger) root oil, citrus grandis (grapefruit) oil, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) oil, citrus medica limonum (lemon) peel oil, citrus aurantifolia (lime) oil, citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oil, glucose, citric acid, sodium chloride, hydroxypropyltrimonium honey, parfum (fragrance), phenoxyethanol, lactoperoxidase, glucose oxidase, linalool, limonene, eugenol, citral

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing... The name says it all...It is VERY energizing! It makes my skin feel SO soft & clean! January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but I don't care for the smell This product works really well and I feel so fresh and so clean, clean after I use it. However, the ginger smell is a but overpowering for my taste. However, if you like the smell of ginger than you will be very happy with this body wash. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by legit wash i've never used a wash like this that makes my skin feel so smooth and revitalized October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great body wash Great body wash. I especially love the smell. It is a great way to start my day and it doesn't dry out my skin. October 3, 2014
  • 2015-09-02T09:16:42.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_23099-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>

You May Also Like: