Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I tried this much sooner I've gotten many small sample size jars of this over the years. Unfortunately, the sample jars always contained a product that was dried out. So, I thought it was just a super thick moisturizer. It was impossible to use and the sample would always go into the trash. I recently purchased the Hand Kit and this product was included - a regular size product and I finally saw what the product is supposed to look and feel like. If those samples had not been dried out, I would have been regularly purchasing this product for at least 10 years now. This product is EXCELLENT - Thick, rich, super moisturizing and the perfect product to get your feet ready for flip-flop/sandal weather. I'm giving this 4 stars since I was kept in the dark for so many years as a result of always receiving such poor quality samples. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New All-Time Fave I LOVE THIS CREAM. It makes my hands SO soft and I love that it's so natural. It feels so nice to put on and smells lightly of cherries (I think because of the almonds). It is my preferred hand lotion now. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick cream I like this hand cream because it has a thick coating to it without a greasy feel. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TigerPal I have used this on my very dry hands at night and during the day. I first use petroleum jelly and rub it into my cuticles, too. Then I rub the Almond Milk Beeswax on top. If I remember to use it at night, I usually don't need it during the day. My hands get dry like sandpaper and this really softens up the skin. January 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:10.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish I tried this much sooner I've gotten many small sample size jars of this over the years. Unfortunately, the sample jars always contained a product that was dried out. So, I thought it was just a super thick moisturizer. It was impossible to use and the sample would always go into the trash. I recently purchased the Hand Kit and this product was included - a regular size product and I finally saw what the product is supposed to look and feel like. If those samples had not been dried out, I would have been regularly purchasing this product for at least 10 years now. This product is EXCELLENT - Thick, rich, super moisturizing and the perfect product to get your feet ready for flip-flop/sandal weather. I'm giving this 4 stars since I was kept in the dark for so many years as a result of always receiving such poor quality samples. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New All-Time Fave I LOVE THIS CREAM. It makes my hands SO soft and I love that it's so natural. It feels so nice to put on and smells lightly of cherries (I think because of the almonds). It is my preferred hand lotion now. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thick cream I like this hand cream because it has a thick coating to it without a greasy feel. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TigerPal I have used this on my very dry hands at night and during the day. I first use petroleum jelly and rub it into my cuticles, too. Then I rub the Almond Milk Beeswax on top. If I remember to use it at night, I usually don't need it during the day. My hands get dry like sandpaper and this really softens up the skin. January 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:29:10.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: