Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Heavy I absolutely love the almond scent of this hand cream, but the way it feels on my hands I just don't like it. It has a very heavy, greasy feeling. If you have really dry hands this would probably work fine. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Good stuff! Very creamy consistency, goes on very smoothly without leaving a "greasy" feel. Does have a strong almond scent, (which I love) however you may want to try the sample first. Moisture is "locked-in" to my skin for hours. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by tastes good too! Burt's Bees handcream not only helps to soften and heal chapped hands, besides a wonderful fragrance it must have a delightful taste. I haven't tried eating it myself, but a friend's dog absolutely will not quit licking my hands until every trace of the handcream is gone. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Winter Hands In the winter time my hands become dry and scaly. I bought this and started using it right away, 2 applications was all I needed and then one time every other day. My hands are smooth and silky in the winter months thanks to this hand creme. I actually give it out as presents to all of my friends! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:12.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Heavy I absolutely love the almond scent of this hand cream, but the way it feels on my hands I just don't like it. It has a very heavy, greasy feeling. If you have really dry hands this would probably work fine. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Good stuff! Very creamy consistency, goes on very smoothly without leaving a "greasy" feel. Does have a strong almond scent, (which I love) however you may want to try the sample first. Moisture is "locked-in" to my skin for hours. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by tastes good too! Burt's Bees handcream not only helps to soften and heal chapped hands, besides a wonderful fragrance it must have a delightful taste. I haven't tried eating it myself, but a friend's dog absolutely will not quit licking my hands until every trace of the handcream is gone. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Winter Hands In the winter time my hands become dry and scaly. I bought this and started using it right away, 2 applications was all I needed and then one time every other day. My hands are smooth and silky in the winter months thanks to this hand creme. I actually give it out as presents to all of my friends! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:12.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-68, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 66 67 68 69 70 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: