Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 316 317
Thick cream I like this hand cream because it has a thick coating to it without a greasy feel. February 26, 2015
TigerPal I have used this on my very dry hands at night and during the day. I first use petroleum jelly and rub it into my cuticles, too. Then I rub the Almond Milk Beeswax on top. If I remember to use it at night, I usually don't need it during the day. My hands get dry like sandpaper and this really softens up the skin. January 27, 2015
Super cream When the weather begins to turn cold, my hands get severely dry. I got this as a freebie for ordering other products. It the best hand cream I've ever used and I've used them all. My hands are smooth and moist hours after using, if though my hands are in water a lot. It's wonderful. I don't have to use a lot at one time. December 19, 2014
So Good that I am taking it back to the UK for Mum I asked Mum what I could bring her back from the US and her answer was simple ..... Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax. She loves it that much! December 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T05:35:53.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 316 317
Thick cream I like this hand cream because it has a thick coating to it without a greasy feel. February 26, 2015
TigerPal I have used this on my very dry hands at night and during the day. I first use petroleum jelly and rub it into my cuticles, too. Then I rub the Almond Milk Beeswax on top. If I remember to use it at night, I usually don't need it during the day. My hands get dry like sandpaper and this really softens up the skin. January 27, 2015
Super cream When the weather begins to turn cold, my hands get severely dry. I got this as a freebie for ordering other products. It the best hand cream I've ever used and I've used them all. My hands are smooth and moist hours after using, if though my hands are in water a lot. It's wonderful. I don't have to use a lot at one time. December 19, 2014
So Good that I am taking it back to the UK for Mum I asked Mum what I could bring her back from the US and her answer was simple ..... Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax. She loves it that much! December 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T05:35:53.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>

You May Also Like: