Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both scent and experience is amazing. This cream is my favorite! The scent is lingering and completely natural. My hands were smooth right away and it felt amazing. Not greasy at all. Best buy ever! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS CREME!! I received a jar of this hand creme from my sister and I instantly fell in love!! Not only does it smell amazing, it works so great. I used it on my shoulders right before they started to peal from a sunburn and it stopped it and I have kept my beautifully, even tan (which I have never been able to do)!! June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This has been the best hand cream I have used so far, It healed my very dry hands (to the point of bleeding) in no more than a day. I will always own a jar of this, May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Nourishing A few winters ago, the backs of my hands started getting really dry and cracked. I needed something gentle, yet powerful. This has been the solution ever since, and it smells delicious. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:11.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both scent and experience is amazing. This cream is my favorite! The scent is lingering and completely natural. My hands were smooth right away and it felt amazing. Not greasy at all. Best buy ever! July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS CREME!! I received a jar of this hand creme from my sister and I instantly fell in love!! Not only does it smell amazing, it works so great. I used it on my shoulders right before they started to peal from a sunburn and it stopped it and I have kept my beautifully, even tan (which I have never been able to do)!! June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This has been the best hand cream I have used so far, It healed my very dry hands (to the point of bleeding) in no more than a day. I will always own a jar of this, May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra Nourishing A few winters ago, the backs of my hands started getting really dry and cracked. I needed something gentle, yet powerful. This has been the solution ever since, and it smells delicious. April 5, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T06:41:11.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: