Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 327 328
Great for Winter Hands In the winter time my hands become dry and scaly. I bought this and started using it right away, 2 applications was all I needed and then one time every other day. My hands are smooth and silky in the winter months thanks to this hand creme. I actually give it out as presents to all of my friends! August 28, 2009
Awesome This is an awesome product! Very moisturizing, and smells great, too! August 28, 2009
Soft Hands The almond milk hand creme leaves my hands very soft while smelling wonderful. I love the feel of my hands after using this creme. They are so soft, especially with living in an area with a lot of salt in our water. My hands can become dry and itchy with my daily hand washings. Also, the almond smell is very pleasant and calming to me every time I use it. This creme is the best that I have ever used. August 28, 2009
best hand creme I love the almond hand creme. I love the smell and it is not greasy. My hands are ever so soft. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:30.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 327 328
Great for Winter Hands In the winter time my hands become dry and scaly. I bought this and started using it right away, 2 applications was all I needed and then one time every other day. My hands are smooth and silky in the winter months thanks to this hand creme. I actually give it out as presents to all of my friends! August 28, 2009
Awesome This is an awesome product! Very moisturizing, and smells great, too! August 28, 2009
Soft Hands The almond milk hand creme leaves my hands very soft while smelling wonderful. I love the feel of my hands after using this creme. They are so soft, especially with living in an area with a lot of salt in our water. My hands can become dry and itchy with my daily hand washings. Also, the almond smell is very pleasant and calming to me every time I use it. This creme is the best that I have ever used. August 28, 2009
best hand creme I love the almond hand creme. I love the smell and it is not greasy. My hands are ever so soft. August 28, 2009
  • 2015-08-30T06:16:30.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-69, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 67 68 69 70 71 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: