Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV IT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT COULDNT PICTURE LIVING WITHOUT IT!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is fab:) This is one of my favorite products. It smells heavenly, works great and best of all, it doesn't give my kids' oh so sensitve skin the "itchies". (With a medically fragile six year old- that is truly saying something) The only problem is hiding the jar well enought so my teen cannot find it and swipe it. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This I have several pets, so I'm constantly washing my hands. That, of course, makes them dry. This is among the best products I've found for preventing dry, cracked hands. The only thing I don't like is that I wish it were a bit less greasy. However, if you use it sparingly, it's not a problem. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! After working in an Ortho office for 2 years this is the only lotion that would "repair" my hands from being in and out of gloves and water all day. love it love it love it!!!! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:27.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LUV IT I LOVE THIS PRODUCT COULDNT PICTURE LIVING WITHOUT IT!!! August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is fab:) This is one of my favorite products. It smells heavenly, works great and best of all, it doesn't give my kids' oh so sensitve skin the "itchies". (With a medically fragile six year old- that is truly saying something) The only problem is hiding the jar well enought so my teen cannot find it and swipe it. August 28, 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love This I have several pets, so I'm constantly washing my hands. That, of course, makes them dry. This is among the best products I've found for preventing dry, cracked hands. The only thing I don't like is that I wish it were a bit less greasy. However, if you use it sparingly, it's not a problem. August 28, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! After working in an Ortho office for 2 years this is the only lotion that would "repair" my hands from being in and out of gloves and water all day. love it love it love it!!!! August 28, 2009
  • 2015-09-02T09:17:27.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-70, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 68 69 70 71 72 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: