Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Images

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème

Details

Give your hands a hand.
100% Natural
$9.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, all-natural hand creme has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Product Reviews

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 327 328
A decent creme As much as I like the smell and the results of this lotion, I really dislike how messy it is. Even when I wash my hands after using (I put it on my feet,) I have a waxy layer of residue left over. August 19, 2015
Most versatile cream for dry or rough skin I love everything about this cream! I use it on my face, hands, feet, elbows, and knees. The fragrance reminds me of almond extract so it smells nice. It's a very dense cream but it's not oily. I use it on my face mixed with a little water to lighten it up, but it doesn't cause any breakouts (I have very dry skin). In the wintertime it's a skin-saver for me! And because it's natural I will even use it as a moisturizer on my lips. The empty jars can be used for various things, too! August 19, 2015
Perfect for dry winters I keep this hand creme on my desk at work and use it daily during dry winters. It is so silky. I love the natural scent! August 19, 2015
Wish it came in a bigger size! I love this crème. I used to have issues during the winter season with dry, chapped hands with frequent skin cracking. I now put some of this crème on at night and have had 2 winter seasons with minimal issues with skin cracking! I only wish there were an option to purchase a bigger tub! Did I mention I LOVE this crème?? August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:58.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>
Smooth a small dollop of cream onto freshly washed hands. Use after every handwashing.
Sweet Almond Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

Nuts for Nourishment

Cold-pressed from the dried kernels of the Almond Tree, Sweet Almond Oil is a medium-weight oil rich in Oleic and Linoleic Acids, proteins and Vitamin D. It’s also known for its ability to soften and recondition lips while helping reduce moisture loss. No wonder everyone’s nuts for it?

prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oil, water, beeswax, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, kaolin, fragrance, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract, tocopherol, non-fat dry milk, chondrus crispus (carrageenan) extract, glycerin, glycine soja (soybean) oil, stearic acid, glucose, sodium borate, sodium chloride, sodium benzoate, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase.

Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème 4.7 5 327 328
A decent creme As much as I like the smell and the results of this lotion, I really dislike how messy it is. Even when I wash my hands after using (I put it on my feet,) I have a waxy layer of residue left over. August 19, 2015
Most versatile cream for dry or rough skin I love everything about this cream! I use it on my face, hands, feet, elbows, and knees. The fragrance reminds me of almond extract so it smells nice. It's a very dense cream but it's not oily. I use it on my face mixed with a little water to lighten it up, but it doesn't cause any breakouts (I have very dry skin). In the wintertime it's a skin-saver for me! And because it's natural I will even use it as a moisturizer on my lips. The empty jars can be used for various things, too! August 19, 2015
Perfect for dry winters I keep this hand creme on my desk at work and use it daily during dry winters. It is so silky. I love the natural scent! August 19, 2015
Wish it came in a bigger size! I love this crème. I used to have issues during the winter season with dry, chapped hands with frequent skin cracking. I now put some of this crème on at night and have had 2 winter seasons with minimal issues with skin cracking! I only wish there were an option to purchase a bigger tub! Did I mention I LOVE this crème?? August 19, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:58.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_25999-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>

You May Also Like: