Almond & Milk Hand Cream

Give your hands a hand.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Almond & Milk Hand Cream
Almond & Milk Hand Cream
99.9% Natural

Details

Variations

Dry hands happen. That’s why our super rich, natural hand cream has Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E to hydrate and shield your hard-working skin. We then top it off with our very favorite skin conditioner, Beeswax. What better way to lend your hands some much-earned help?

• Moisturizes dry hands, with Sweet Almond Oil and Vitamin E
• Seals and conditions skin with Beeswax
• Nutty almond scent

2013 Natural Health Natural Beauty Award Winner

Featured Ingredient

Sweet Almond Oil

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Almond & Milk Hand Cream is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This hand cream smells amazing! In the container it's a semi-solid mixture, but it melts like butter when you work it into your hands. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream! Wonderful moisturizing hand cream. I was very nice without being overpowering. I work in healthcare and constantly have to wash my hands which leaves them dry and chapped. The scream absorbs quickly and really softens your hands. Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase This product is light yet fluffy. Rub it in your hands real well and feel the stiffness disappear
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAND CREAM HAVE USED YOUR PRODUCTS FOR YEARS AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM==THE CREAM HAS A NICE CLEAN SMELL--WOULD GIVE IT 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE the smell! I love the smell of this hand cream! It is amazing! not only is the smell great, but the hand cream makes my hands so smooth and soft. I like the new formula too! Please never take this off the market!!
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I'm washing my hands all day long and they can get very dry. This works great.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! The only thing that gets my hands through the winter - stuff is amazing.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical..... I've used other hand products that contained Almond Oil and had terrible results. Something in the other products made me itchy and my hands were red. (Thinking it was almond oil, I immediately thought that this wasn't even a product I could consider using.) Then I saw this in the store today. I have seen it sitting on the shelf (just the 1 jar) for a few weeks now. I thought about purchasing it a while ago. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical. Just bought this product at the store today. I read some of the reviews before leaving mine. I'm glad that I saw the one where it was questioned if the formula has changed. I think mine is the original because it says "Almond Milk" and it's 100% natural. It's not too bad. I might like to try the formula with the Banana fragrance in the future. So far it feels silky and is easy to apply. I have a tube of the Milk & Honey for my purse--when I'm on the go, but this one is for home. I keep it near my bed and plan to apply as the last thing that I do before I go to sleep.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth! My hands get so dry from washing dishes and being in the cold winter air, so I've been using this cream. It works great! My hands are oh-so-soft and it smells wonderful. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HAS FORMULA CHANGED? I purchased a new jar of the Almond Milk hand crème (one of my favorite BB products) and after I opened it and put it on my hands I noticed it had an odd, different smell. When I checked the jar I noticed it now says "Almond & Milk" hand crème instead of "Almond Milk." Has the formula changed, did I get a knock off product? Some of the ingredients are different and it's now 99.9% natural instead of 100% Liked original better.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurses Hands Love this product. I am a nurse and my hands are in the water all the time. It keeps my hands from cracking and chapping. My coworkers often ask to use my almond milk, they like it too. Found out about this product on a needle work site it was recommended by many of the stitchers on the site to keep their hands soft and snag free.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective but sensitive I work in food service, so I have to wash my hands often. This leaves my hands raw and inflamed, and the cold weather really isn't much help. I had another lotion that I used, but it would really irritate my arms when I put it on and it felt like they were on fire. So when I saw this in the store, I decided to give this a try and was pleasantly surprised. It helped heal my hands, but it didn't irritate or burn like my other lotion. The one thing I'm not a big fan of is that it's very greasy, so I just like to put this on at night before I go to bed.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange smell when applied I love the smell of this in the jar, but as soon as I apply it smells terrible, like stale cigarette smoke or something! When applied, it has a slightly greasy feel but I do feel it helps moisturize my hands. However, the smell is so gross I can't use it- I'm a nurse, I can't walk around work with my hands stinking like an ashtray.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renew+Revitalize= Royal Hand Wave! Which is exactly what this lovely hand treatment will do for your tired, overworked hands! This is the BEST treatment and it works so quickly to renew & revitalize that your hands will look and feel wonderful. So much so, that you'll feel like doing a most royal hand wave so everyone can admire your lovely hands, and they will!
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have. If you work outside a lot like I do in my garden, you would benefit from using Burt's Bees hand creams. I really like the Almond MIlk Beeswax Hand Creme. I helps my hands from becoming rough and dried out. And the nice scent is a bonus.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product Great product for very dry skin and hair! I use it on the dry areas of my face before I put on the Milk and Honey Lotion, and I use a small amount to spread on dry, frizzy ends after washing my hair as a leave-in conditioner. I also use it for the split skin on my hands and fingers. A must-have in my beauty routine!
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand lotion that I have found! I love this hand creme. I work in a health care setting and have to wash my hands often and they get so dry in the winters. This hand creme is a lifesaver! It keeps my hands from getting dry and chapped and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing This is one of the best hand lotion I've ever tried! perfect for winter !!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fantastic Product The Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Crème is a wonderful product and does amazing things for the skin on my hands, but I also use it on my elbows. I have extremely dry skin over my elbows (so dry that it will crack and bleed) and this is the only nonprescription product I've ever found that, used daily, solves that problem. That lets me know that it is extremely good at doing what it's supposed to. I will always have this hand crème and a backup handy.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent creme As much as I like the smell and the results of this lotion, I really dislike how messy it is. Even when I wash my hands after using (I put it on my feet,) I have a waxy layer of residue left over.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile cream for dry or rough skin I love everything about this cream! I use it on my face, hands, feet, elbows, and knees. The fragrance reminds me of almond extract so it smells nice. It's a very dense cream but it's not oily. I use it on my face mixed with a little water to lighten it up, but it doesn't cause any breakouts (I have very dry skin). In the wintertime it's a skin-saver for me! And because it's natural I will even use it as a moisturizer on my lips. The empty jars can be used for various things, too!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry winters I keep this hand creme on my desk at work and use it daily during dry winters. It is so silky. I love the natural scent!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish it came in a bigger size! I love this crème. I used to have issues during the winter season with dry, chapped hands with frequent skin cracking. I now put some of this crème on at night and have had 2 winter seasons with minimal issues with skin cracking! I only wish there were an option to purchase a bigger tub! Did I mention I LOVE this crème??
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my Hands so Soft! Was quite skeptical about this product at first to see if it would leave my hands soft and moisturized and if it smelt bad or not. A relative of mine had some on hand and I decided to try it out: this hand cream is amazing! It smells great (kind of like cherries) and works great too! It leaves my leaves my hands smelling and feeling so good and soft! Even after putting it on in the evening it kept my hands soft and moisturized through the night! Even after washing my hands multiple times my hands were so soft and moisturized! Can't wait to start using this in the brutal winter months that tend to leave my hands so dry (sometimes up to bleeding and cracking)! Also the packaging is so cute! Just wished this product came in a bigger size because I love it so, so much and will be using it up so quickly!
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both scent and experience is amazing. This cream is my favorite! The scent is lingering and completely natural. My hands were smooth right away and it felt amazing. Not greasy at all. Best buy ever!
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS CREME!! I received a jar of this hand creme from my sister and I instantly fell in love!! Not only does it smell amazing, it works so great. I used it on my shoulders right before they started to peal from a sunburn and it stopped it and I have kept my beautifully, even tan (which I have never been able to do)!!
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best This has been the best hand cream I have used so far, It healed my very dry hands (to the point of bleeding) in no more than a day. I will always own a jar of this,
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Nourishing A few winters ago, the backs of my hands started getting really dry and cracked. I needed something gentle, yet powerful. This has been the solution ever since, and it smells delicious.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I tried this much sooner I've gotten many small sample size jars of this over the years. Unfortunately, the sample jars always contained a product that was dried out. So, I thought it was just a super thick moisturizer. It was impossible to use and the sample would always go into the trash. I recently purchased the Hand Kit and this product was included - a regular size product and I finally saw what the product is supposed to look and feel like. If those samples had not been dried out, I would have been regularly purchasing this product for at least 10 years now. This product is EXCELLENT - Thick, rich, super moisturizing and the perfect product to get your feet ready for flip-flop/sandal weather. I'm giving this 4 stars since I was kept in the dark for so many years as a result of always receiving such poor quality samples.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New All-Time Fave I LOVE THIS CREAM. It makes my hands SO soft and I love that it's so natural. It feels so nice to put on and smells lightly of cherries (I think because of the almonds). It is my preferred hand lotion now.
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_350
  • loc_, sid_VM-25999-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a small amount of Almond & Milk Hand Cream to dry or rough hands and massage into skin. Also useful for elbows, knees and feet!