Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream

Treat your hands to something good.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream
Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream
99.9% Natural

Details

Give your dry hands a taste of the good life with this velvety rich, natural cream. It’s lovingly made with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to moisturize while Beeswax conditions. But the pampering doesn’t end there. We infused a sweet Banana scent that can’t help but whisk you away to the tropics. Dryness lost, rich moisture found!

• Moisturizes skin with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E
• Conditions with Beeswax
• Tropical Banana scent

Featured Ingredient

Beeswax

VIEW ALL INGREDIENTS x close
Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LOTION My daughters and I love this lotion. It really hydrates your hands and the scent is terrific!
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent This product is almost identical to the almond milk hand cream, but is slightly creamier/less greasy, and of course, smells like bananas.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well, but not a favorite This product works as advertised, and it's very good for dry skin. I'm not very impressed with the smell, but it is effective.
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for working hands and skin I keep a jar of this in my truck with my Hand Salve. It's gentle for chapped and weather-beaten skin, and since I work in construction, my skin takes a beating. It is soothing, absorbs well and cures what ails me.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Night Hand Cream Believe it or not, my boyfriend got this for me. I use it at least 3x a week before I got to bed and also throughout the day. It works!! My hands are moisturized and they stay that way for hours. Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream is thick and smells so nice. I'm never without a jar.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands AND Feet At first this seemed too greasy for my hands, but I discovered that if I rinse my hands and pat dry after applying, it's great! But my favorite use for this is on my feet. Last winter, my heels became very dry and cracking. None of the usual treatments were resolving it. I decided to apply this to my feet, and the difference was amazing.
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Need This Cream I work in healthcare and wash my hands every 4 minutes or less in each patient room - when I enter, after I touch the patient, after I touch the computer or any object, and upon leaving the room, and despite my hands just being washed 30 seconds ago, I wash them again in front of the next patient. I wash my hands over 300 times in 13 hours. They used to look like raw meat, cracked, dry and bleeding. I had trouble using machines requiring fingerprints because mine were ruined. In one weeks time, my hands look totally new. I love this cream. It smells fantastic and is packed with natural, awesome oils and conditioners. I now use it on my beard as well. There is nothing like a soft, clean , fragrant beard. No frizz in the humidity, no itch, no breakouts on my face. I have since taken to rubbing this cream on my elbows and feet and have wiped local stores out of their stock. I first bought it at the site less than a month ago. Yeah, its that good. My hands look nice for a guy. You need this cream. It will change your life.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burt's Bees Hand Cream I've had an ongoing problem with my hands being too dry and my fingers cracking. When it happens, it's very painful, and hard to treat. My heels get dry and crack also. I've tried almost every skin care product on the market, and finally found Burt's Bees Hand Cream. I use it daily on my hands and feet, and I almost never have the painful cracking on my fingers and heels. I won't use anything else. Just wish I'd found Burt's Bees years ago!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SMELL EVER Best product ever! Smells very good and feels very good on skin.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BB Product I received my 2st Banana Hand cream as a mini in a kit. I gave away the almond and have been a loyal Beeswax & Banana since then. If a store carries Burt's Bees and not Banana, I ask them to order in a case, & buy at least 3 when they arrive. Great for hands, elbows, heels and feet. Love this product.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! This winter had been rough on my hands. I work at a hospital and wash my hands all day long; the results are rough, chapped, cracked reptile-like leathery skin. I used the Beeswax and Banana Hand cream and was not disappointed. It is thick, somewhat sticky and full of emollients that transformed my hands back into healthy soft healing hands. I think this product is best used at night with a pair of Burt's cotton gloves. I cant wait to try this out on my feet during the summer.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Favorite Hand Cream I'm a guy. Let's face it, hand cream is not a very manly topic. But I have dry skin, especially in the winter. Burt's Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream suits me just fine. I find that a tiny amount (and I mean tiny) does the trick. I'm not left all greasy and I don't smell like your aunt Mable. It just works!
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels good, but stinky Similar to other Burt's hand cremes, this leaves your hands feeling soft. BUT the banana smell leaves a lot to be desired. It's kinda like banana laffey taffey - a totally fake smell. Because I don't want to waste it (and it's a little bit greasy), I usually apply it before going to bed. Definitely won't be buying this again.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Cream Ever I have tried numerous hand and body creams, and I find that Burt's Bees - Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream to be the best. It even works on my extremely dry heels during winter. I have an extremely hard time finding this product in stores, so am delighted I can order it on-line. I don't know what I'd do without this product, as it really does work. The best that is out there and if you love bananas (like I do), you'll love this product as well.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works When Nothing Else Does Previous reviews state this product is greasy--it is, but putting it on before wearing socks to bed helps my feet when nothing else does. I also like the banana scent, and I am allergic to most fragrances.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from works but have lots of cons The hand cream moisturizes; however, the consistency is so thick, the smell really unpleasant, and the banana scent is not noticeable whatsoever. Plus, after massaging my hands with the product, I feel like my hands were full of wax. I tried the almond milk hand cream and that product is way better and smells better than this hand cream.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eh... Kinda greasy, kinda strong, not the best thing ya'll offer.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer! I LOVE Burt's Bees Banana Hand Creme, but I have a secret. I rub just a tiny bit on my hands before putting on my makeup. I place a dab of liquid makeup in my hand, then smooth it on. The Banana Hand Creme contains sweet almond oil, which I think is the secret. It makes my makeup glide on flawlessly and gives me a little "glow." I'm over 40, so my skin tends to be a bit dry in the winter. I occasionally use it as a night moisturizer on my face. I love the feel and the smell!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I loved this product and how it smelled. It was very soothing to my hands, and I also used it on my feet. It immediately made them feel softer and was just the right texture to be comfortable to use. It's worth it, and the subtle banana scent was nice.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong Smell and Very Greasy Since it's a hand creme, I guess it is supposed to be greasy. But, I think Burt's Bees can improve the product by reducing the level of greasiness without lowering its effectiveness in moisturizing. Also, I can smell chemicals when I apply this to my hands. I recommend other hands cremes from BB.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good hand creme I got a sample of this, and I loved the smell and application. My only complaint is that if you don't rub it in really good, it leaves a slick feeling to your hands. Other than that, I really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MMMMMM!!! Such an amazing product!!! Oh my god it smells incredible and moisturizes amazingly. I love the texture, so creamy and smooth, although it does take a little while to absorb, but I just put it on at night and put the adorable BB gloves on over them and in the morning my hands are so soft! 5 Stars BB!!!
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall Good I got this creme in a burt's bees hand gift set. It smells so good- I love the smell of bananas. It is so moisturizing- it start's doing its job the moment it touches your skin. If you put on a pair of cotton gloves after you apply, the creme then it will work twice as well! Weird old tip! Well, the only con about this product is that it is awfully sticky. It feels like I am putting honey directly on my skin, so I usually have the urge to wash my hands or wipe it off. But overall I would buy this product again, despite the stickiness. It's only a minor flaw... Thanks Burt's Bees!
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love this handcream. it is not greasy, it smells great and it takes years off my hands. I only wish I could find this in the stores but alas, it is near impossible to locate in the Burt's Bee displays. Thank goodness I can still buy it online.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great! I want to eat it! I like to use this at night as it's so thick and creamy, but it does absorb quickly so I don't need to worry about it getting all over the sheets.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Very mosturising product and I wouldn't be without it.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I absolutely love this hand creme. I live in Maine, so the winters are cold and hard on your skin. I use this lotion every night before bed on my hands, knees and feet and I wake up with my hands feeling so soft. I prefer to put it on before bed because it is quite thick and takes a while to soak in. Definitely would recommend it!
Date published: 2011-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it daily! When I first bought this, I was unconvinced I'd like it. Banana is not my favorite fragrance, and I'd come to love the Almond Milk hand cream. But when it came in the mail and I started using this product, I knew it was something I'd never run out of. The smell, though definitely banana, isn't overpowering or unpleasant, and the cream sinks into my skin for all-day moisturizing, a definite necessity during these miserable, dry winter months! I would absolutely recommend to anyone interested.
Date published: 2011-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hand creme My hands get very dry and this hand creme works wonders. It is a little greasy but I don't mind that.
Date published: 2011-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Banana Barf. If you're a fan of faux banana scent, this will be your idea of heaven. If you're like me and that smell makes you want to ralph, I'd go with something less blugh.
Date published: 2011-02-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_, sid_26299-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a small amount of Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream to dry or rough hands and massage into skin. Also useful for elbows, knees and feet!