Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream

Treat your hands to something good.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$9.00

Images

Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream
Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream
99.9% Natural

Details

Give your dry hands a taste of the good life with this velvety rich, natural cream. It’s lovingly made with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to moisturize while Beeswax conditions. But the pampering doesn’t end there. We infused a sweet Banana scent that can’t help but whisk you away to the tropics. Dryness lost, rich moisture found!

• Moisturizes skin with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E
• Conditions with Beeswax
• Tropical Banana scent

Featured Ingredient

Beeswax

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the banana smell I have this jar at work and use it after washing my hands because the soap is way harsh. I use a little and it does leave my hands feeling greasy but after about 5 minutes my skin completely absorbs it. Any access grease I like to rub on my elbows since they seem to be dry often. This cream makes my skin shine and looking so healthy!
Date published: 2009-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Hand Creme I got a small jar of this in a kit, and I probably won't buy it again. I love the smell, but it's really greasy and takes a while to soak into your skin. I'll probably just stick to hand lotion from now on, but this product really does work well, so I would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2009-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Last winter, my toddlers had such irritated skin around their mouths and cheeks. I tried so many different ointments, even the dreaded vaseline. Nothing was working, they would react like it was burning and it would even be redder after I applied something. Plus some smelled so bad that the whole family hated me to open the tube. I had received a little gift kit with small jars of Burt's Bees products. This banana creme was the last topical that I had to try because it worked wonders! I am so glad to finally have the solution. And of course now we have the really big jar for the next season.
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great lotion, STRONG smell! Overall, I like the lotion part of this product, but the smell just isn't for me. The banana scent is too strong, and I agree with another reviewer that the smell in the jar isn't really the smell on your hands. Personally, I prefer the almond milk lotion, but if you're really into the smell, than this product should work out great for you. Potatoes, Patatoes!
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Yummy Product is a little greasy and takes a while to rub it in, but it's worth it. Provides lots of moisture for soft, supple hands.
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sensitiveskinmom love it, love it, love it. smells good, feels good, I put it on my elbows too. don't need alot for hands and elbows, used it on my heels too !!!
Date published: 2009-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is this what heaven smells like? Love this smell. So great I dont have the words to describe its wonderfulness! My only complaints are the same as with the Almond Hand cream. Too greasy, and they need to make a body lotion that smells this good!
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment This is the first Burt's Bees product that I have been disappointed in. The creme itself was moisturizing. The problem was the smell. In the jar it smelled of bananas, but as soon as I applied it, the odor became very unpleasant. I tried it several times, with the same result. Maybe it was how the product reacted with my skin, but for me, this was a thumbs down product.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I love this cream almost as much as my almond, but the smell is a little strong and the texture is a little different.
Date published: 2009-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!!! If I could rate this product with more than 5 stars I would! The smell is delicious, good enough to eat, seriously! It is so creamy and moisturizing. It is amazing! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone. You also don't need to use very much at one time so it will last a while. Great value, great product, makes your mouth water from the smell and it's all natural......it doesn't get much better than that!
Date published: 2009-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I Prefer My Bananas in Muffins I really didn't like the scent of this, and I found it more difficult to smooth on than the almond hand creme.
Date published: 2009-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite hand cream this is by far the best hand cream/lotion i have ever tried. smells wonderful, lasts forever, goes on smoothly.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eeh...just ok This stuff doesn't smell bad at all. I wouldn't say its creamy as much as waxy. My only issue with it is that 30mins to an hour after i put it on, my hands seem to feel drier than before I used it.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hand Creme I love this stuff. It came in a sample kit and I've been buying the full size ever since.
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Having very dry hands it is difficult to find the right hand creme. I have tried many products - until I found that one. I love it!
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great on my dry cracked hands. I saw a difference in one week.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Hand Cream This hand cream smells great and feels great! I'm a knitter so I'm always washing my hands and I always need lotion. This is one of my favorites. I also like the milk and almond creme.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! I love this hand cream. It has a great light smell and it is not greasy. Once rubbed in, it makes my hands so soft and smooth! I'm tempted to use it on my whole body.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from natural? I like how this product feels, but not more so than any of the other creamy hand moisturizers. It's strange to me that this product with such a strong scent does not actually contain bananas (I emailed the company just to be sure), kind of a let down a little bit
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good BUy it was a good product that i enjoyed that left my hand feeling good and as if they were soft plush clouds!
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burts Bee Body Milk Product Wonderful products. It's amazing. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and sparklie I use this lotion on my legs after I shower and it makes my skin very soft and gives it a little shine.
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing... I work at a car wash. And in the winter time, I cannot begin to explain what my hands look/feel like. I bought this last winter season, (just to try it out) and all of my dry, cracked, itchy hand problems were solved. I fell in love...
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase I love the smell of it and it really does take away the dry skin! I would recommend this to all of my friends!!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best hand cremes ever Although I don't like the bananna smell most of the time, it makes my hands very moisturized without the artificial/synthetic ingredients, so I know that the lotion doesn't need any of that stuff to work.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels great! You won't go back to any other lotion after trying this hand creme. It doesn't feel greasy or wet like others sometimes do.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Faint Smell, Doesn't seem to really last Not a very good cream, but then again good creams are hard to find. It seems to go on like a sheen and not really absorb into the skin. 1 hr later you will probably not even notice it.
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders! As a ceramic artist, my hands take a beating on a daily basis. The clay dries out my hands, the water dries out my hands, and my hands ache from the tightness. I started to use this in combination with the cuticle cream (which has the best fragrance ever) on a regular basis. My hands no longer look like a construction workers!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beeswax Banana Hand Creme I have used this before, and it is very emollient and soothing, though personally I prefer the honey scented creme. If you love the smell of Banana, you can't lose with this hand creme .
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful but smelly this product is very thick , but it works like magic.
Date published: 2009-08-31
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_145
  • loc_, sid_26299-00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: Apply a small amount of Beeswax & Banana Hand Cream to dry or rough hands and massage into skin. Also useful for elbows, knees and feet!