Rosewater Toner

Get in tone with your skin.
99.9% Natural

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount
ADD TO BAG
$11.00

Images

Rosewater Toner
Rosewater Toner
99.9% Natural

Details

Natural Rosewater, known for it's mild astringent properties and simply beautiful aroma, combines with Aloe Vera and Glycerin in this gentle formula. Our natural facial toner is developed with a botanical blend of cleansing and softening ingredients to gently remove lingering traces of face cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up. It leaves your face feeling naturally clean and refreshed. For use prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Gently removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up
• Infused with Rosewater, long known for its mild astringent properties
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Featured Ingredient

Rose Water

VIEWALL INGREDIENTS x close
Rosewater Toner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a world of difference! This product really helped to calm my inflamed skin & help to improve overall complexion. I've had a hard time finding a good skin ritual since my son was born & this was the perfect addition!
Date published: 2010-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from could never find in a store so I bought online. I always loved this product and I'm glad to have another bottle. It gets the job done while smelling beautiful and doesn't leave a burning or drying sensation on my skin. A definite must-have.
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great product! I just purchased this toner about 3 weeks ago, and love it. On a daily basis I use the radiance facial cleanser, the rosewater toner and then the naturally ageless eye cream....every other day I use the citrus scrub. After using MAC skincare for YEARS, I'm switching my skincare completely to BB's. My skin is looking better than ever--firm, not broken out, soft and healthy looking. Even my husband has mentioned on more than one occasion how soft my skin is! I use this on my face and neck, and will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2010-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my rosewater I am very satisfied with this toner. The smell of rose is so fresh. It is gentle on my face and it makes my skin very soft.
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner I've ever used Pleasantly surprised with effectiveness given natural ingredients.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosewater and Glycerin Toner I started using this toner when I lived in Arizona. It is the sweetest, cleanest, most refreshing product I have ever put on my face. Unfortunately I have not been able to find the product since returning to Australia and have to order supplies from visiting American friends!
Date published: 2010-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice scent Skin feels refreshed after using and smells great. But wonder if the tomato toner is better for shrinking pores without being to drying?
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I usually never write reviews, but for BB products I felt like I had too. GREAT toner, makes my skin smooth, pores are less visible, and it WORKS! Must have!
Date published: 2010-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best toner ever. I love it, I can even go with out makeup now that I have start using the product, i love it and love the smell and it is very gentle.
Date published: 2010-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing I love, love, love this toner!!!! It removes all the residual dirt and soap from my face. And when applied, (if my face could speak it would say "Ah, now that's what I call soothing!!!") my face feels clean, refreshed and ready for the next step. It smells good too!
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner I love the feel of this toner. I don't need to use a moisturizer after using it, and it's very refreshing.
Date published: 2010-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Face! This product is WONDERFUL. Very gentle, soothing and smells soooooooooo good. My fiancee loves the way I smell after using it, and even my 9-month-old seems to linger a little. Definitely my new favorite product!
Date published: 2010-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toner! this toner is one of the best toners i have ever used. i am obsessed with keeping my skin soft and clear, and this toner helps. it is very gentle and non-drying. i don't have to use a moisturizer after using this in the morning. it also works very well with any/all skin types. the only problem is i always have to order it online, i cannot find it in stores at all.
Date published: 2010-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav part of cleansing routine I love love love this toner. Best toner I've ever used out of any toners I've tried. I've tried specialty brands, drug store, and plain witch hazel. This is fantastic. Leaves my combo skin refreshed. The rose scent is light and not overpowering. My husband even likes the smell. Applying this toner is my favorite part of my cleansing routine. I've been using for four months and bottle is still 3rd full. Great investment!
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for Less Rosewater has been an exclusive item. Thanks Burt's Bees for making quality products available to all.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Great I loved this product. It smells great and not too drying. It was perfect for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2010-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive, dry skin Before I discovered Burt's Bees Rosewater and Glycerin toner, I had been using the CVS brand toner that claimed to be gentle and non-stinging. It was also loaded with artificial ingredients and chemicals. When I saw this product on the Burt's Bees website and read all of the fantastic reviews about it, I knew I had to try it. I was surprised how gentle it was on my over-reactive skin, and it also hydrated my skin--something the CVS brand toner did not do. This toner smells like flowers from a garden and is completely natural. I love the fact that the ingredients are rosewater, glycerin, and witch hazel--my favorite combination!
Date published: 2010-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love this toner. i have switched from este lauder to burts bees..
Date published: 2010-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I was worried because my skin is so sensitive, but this product is great. Doesn't dry out the skin at all
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have used this product for about 4 yrs. now and love it.
Date published: 2010-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good it helps to improve my pores,good! Furthermore, it is natural!
Date published: 2010-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Toner Ever I love this toner becuase it is so gentle and refreshing. Most others have alcohol in them and are too harsh/drying for my skin, but this one is a perfect. Plus the smell is amazing!
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! :) I don't use it everyday, because I don't like to overwhelm my skin with so many products there are out there (no one's face needs that much product). But it's great for a good cleanse, get rid of some of the shine, and smells nice.
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Toner There is no burning feeling or toxic smells to this product. People tell me I smell good and are shocked when I tell them it is my toner.
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product This is just the best toner! It is mild and gentle and smells like a bouquet of roses!
Date published: 2010-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells great but... This toner smells great and is very gentle but it makes my already oily skin more oily. I have seen no benefit from this product at all. It does smell very nice and, as with all the Burt's Bees products, I love that it is all natural.
Date published: 2010-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a regreat The best toner I've ever used, it felt very effective with out over doing it. The smell is also very nice.
Date published: 2010-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE the toner I love this toner because it is very gently and never leaves my face feeling dry or tight. I use it every single morning and every single night.
Date published: 2010-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toner This is the best toner I've ever used. I have skin that is dry in the winter, oily in the summer, and sensitive year-round. This is the only toner that works with my strange, combination skin. It does not leave my skin tight or with that "stripped" feeling but gets it clean and even has a pleasant rose-water smell. I LOVE it! I will likely never change my toner again.
Date published: 2010-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very refreshing. Works well, & feels good on skin.
Date published: 2010-02-16
  • y_2017, m_7, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_160
  • loc_, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burtsbees
To Use: After cleansing, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.