Rosewater Toner

Images

Rosewater Toner

Details

Get in tone with your skin.
100% Natural
$11.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Natural Rosewater, know for it's mild astringent properties and simply beautiful aroma, combines with Aloe Vera and Glycerin in this gentle formula. Our natural facial toner is developed with a botanical blend of cleansing and softening ingredients to gently remove lingering traces of face cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up.  Leaving your face feeling naturally clean and refreshed. Also use our Rosewater Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Gently removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up
• Infused with Rosewater, long known for its mild astringent properties
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and effective I love this toner and have been using it for several years now. It really deep cleans after I wash my face and preps my skin for my moisturizer. It's gentle and smells great. I've also tried their tomato toner, but that one is a little too astringent for my skin. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great, and very gentle This bottle lasts absolutely forever, and it smells wonderful. It doesn't cause any extra dryness. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for dryer skin I love using this toner after washing or after tweezing my eyebrows. I doesn't dry or strip your face, it just takes off what makeup may be left on after washing. Neither does it leave a stickiness on your skin. Nice gentle toner. I just wish it still came in a glass bottle, not plastic. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years! I love how this toner feels on my face. It is gentle and tones gently. I have enjoyed this toner for years. I am grateful that they now offer a reoccurring order option. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:54.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>
After cleansing, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Rose Water — Luxuriously gentle, Rose Water is distilled from fresh flowers and the essential oil of roses. It's a mild astringent with a truly beautiful aroma.

rosa damascena (rose) flower water, alcohol denat., glycerin, centaurea cyanus (cornflower) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, yucca schidigera leaf extract

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle and effective I love this toner and have been using it for several years now. It really deep cleans after I wash my face and preps my skin for my moisturizer. It's gentle and smells great. I've also tried their tomato toner, but that one is a little too astringent for my skin. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells great, and very gentle This bottle lasts absolutely forever, and it smells wonderful. It doesn't cause any extra dryness. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for dryer skin I love using this toner after washing or after tweezing my eyebrows. I doesn't dry or strip your face, it just takes off what makeup may be left on after washing. Neither does it leave a stickiness on your skin. Nice gentle toner. I just wish it still came in a glass bottle, not plastic. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Used For Years! I love how this toner feels on my face. It is gentle and tones gently. I have enjoyed this toner for years. I am grateful that they now offer a reoccurring order option. February 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-26T06:28:54.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: