Rosewater Toner

Images

Rosewater Toner

Details

Get in tone with your skin.
100% Natural
$11.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural Rosewater, know for it's mild astringent properties and simply beautiful aroma, combines with Aloe Vera and Glycerin in this gentle formula. Our natural facial toner is developed with a botanical blend of cleansing and softening ingredients to gently remove lingering traces of face cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up.  Leaving your face feeling naturally clean and refreshed. Also use our Rosewater Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Gently removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up
• Infused with Rosewater, long known for its mild astringent properties
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss in a Bottle I love the Rosewater and Glycerin Toner. I use it on alternate days the Tomato Toner. My skin in aging, yet is still difficult to manage. The Rosewater and Glycerin Toner brushes my skin with a lovely scent. I use it on hot days to refresh my face and neck and especially my temples. My husband uses it too! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've searched high and low I've looked everywhere for a toner that I love. Finally, a few years ago, I discovered the rosewater toner. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It has a pleasant smell and is gentle enough to use daily. It's especially nice to give your face a clean, fresh feeling on hot, hot days. So refreshing! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers! This product promises a rosy complexion and delivers! I started using this product a few months ago, and can see an significant improvement in tone. I have fewer fine lines, and my pores are barely noticeable. As a bonus, 1 bottle lasts a long time and the smell is out of this world! Best toner I have ever used, by a mile! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by works wonders this toner works wonders! it smells great and removes dirt and make-up left behind by a regular face wash. my face feels clean and refreshed every time i use it! September 4, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:44.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 next>>
After cleansing, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Rose Water — Luxuriously gentle, Rose Water is distilled from fresh flowers and the essential oil of roses. It's a mild astringent with a truly beautiful aroma.

rosa damascena (rose) flower water, alcohol denat., glycerin, centaurea cyanus (cornflower) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, yucca schidigera leaf extract

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss in a Bottle I love the Rosewater and Glycerin Toner. I use it on alternate days the Tomato Toner. My skin in aging, yet is still difficult to manage. The Rosewater and Glycerin Toner brushes my skin with a lovely scent. I use it on hot days to refresh my face and neck and especially my temples. My husband uses it too! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've searched high and low I've looked everywhere for a toner that I love. Finally, a few years ago, I discovered the rosewater toner. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It has a pleasant smell and is gentle enough to use daily. It's especially nice to give your face a clean, fresh feeling on hot, hot days. So refreshing! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivers! This product promises a rosy complexion and delivers! I started using this product a few months ago, and can see an significant improvement in tone. I have fewer fine lines, and my pores are barely noticeable. As a bonus, 1 bottle lasts a long time and the smell is out of this world! Best toner I have ever used, by a mile! September 5, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by works wonders this toner works wonders! it smells great and removes dirt and make-up left behind by a regular face wash. my face feels clean and refreshed every time i use it! September 4, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T06:59:44.481-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 36 next>>

You May Also Like: