Rosewater Toner

Images

Rosewater Toner

Details

Get in tone with your skin.
100% Natural
$11.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Natural Rosewater, know for it's mild astringent properties and simply beautiful aroma, combines with Aloe Vera and Glycerin in this gentle formula. Our natural facial toner is developed with a botanical blend of cleansing and softening ingredients to gently remove lingering traces of face cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up.  Leaving your face feeling naturally clean and refreshed. Also use our Rosewater Toner prior to applying your favorite Burt's Bees face lotion, as it helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

• Gently removes lingering traces of cleanser and any trapped dirt, oil and make-up
• Infused with Rosewater, long known for its mild astringent properties
• Helps to prepare your skin to maximize the benefits of your moisturizer.

Product Reviews

Rosewater Toner 4.8 5 144 147
Really cleans sensitive skin! I use this with the acne treatment line because I don't feel like my skin is truly clean unless I've used a toner. This is very gentle, but it really cleans out my pores, too. It smells nice, but not overpowering. September 4, 2009
Rosewater and Glycerin Toner is the best! I love this toner, and have been using it for years now ~ it's light and sweet smelling. I use it everyday after cleansing, before Radiance Day Cream and makeup. It always feels refreshing, and doesn't dry my skin out like other toners I've tried in the past. Its' the perfect fit for my combination skin and the bottle lasts a long time. Great for "mature" skin. September 4, 2009
Best Toner for Sensitive Skin I think that this is the best toner I have found for my very sensitve skin. I break out very easily and my dermatologist suggested I use a toner. I picked this toner up on a whim and was instantly pleased. Great value for the price! September 2, 2009
Great Toner I have dry skin and love that this doesn't sting or burn. Very gentle but it gets alot of left over stuff off my face even after cleansing. Highly recommended if you tend to have dry skin. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:36.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 next>>
After cleansing, moisten a cotton pad with toner and apply to face and neck using upward movements, avoiding the eye area.
Featured Ingredient

Rose Water — Luxuriously gentle, Rose Water is distilled from fresh flowers and the essential oil of roses. It's a mild astringent with a truly beautiful aroma.

rosa damascena (rose) flower water, alcohol denat., glycerin, centaurea cyanus (cornflower) flower extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) leaf extract, yucca schidigera leaf extract

Rosewater Toner 4.8 5 144 147
Really cleans sensitive skin! I use this with the acne treatment line because I don't feel like my skin is truly clean unless I've used a toner. This is very gentle, but it really cleans out my pores, too. It smells nice, but not overpowering. September 4, 2009
Rosewater and Glycerin Toner is the best! I love this toner, and have been using it for years now ~ it's light and sweet smelling. I use it everyday after cleansing, before Radiance Day Cream and makeup. It always feels refreshing, and doesn't dry my skin out like other toners I've tried in the past. Its' the perfect fit for my combination skin and the bottle lasts a long time. Great for "mature" skin. September 4, 2009
Best Toner for Sensitive Skin I think that this is the best toner I have found for my very sensitve skin. I break out very easily and my dermatologist suggested I use a toner. I picked this toner up on a whim and was instantly pleased. Great value for the price! September 2, 2009
Great Toner I have dry skin and love that this doesn't sting or burn. Very gentle but it gets alot of left over stuff off my face even after cleansing. Highly recommended if you tend to have dry skin. August 31, 2009
  • 2015-09-01T08:46:36.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_28999-04, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 next>>

You May Also Like: