Radiance Serum

Images

Radiance Serum

Details

Radiate youthful skin.
99.9% Natural
$18.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
This item is currently not available.


Our best natural serum for dull skin needing a youthful glow. Infused with Royal Jelly, this lightweight serum helps enhance skin’s natural radiance while reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Licorice Root Extract known to help even skin tone and Glycerin for moisturization, you’ll get naturally radiant, younger-looking skin.

• Helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
• Dermatologist Tested
• Formulated with Licorice Root Extract to soothe and help even skin tone
• Radiance Serum gives a targeted treatment to help enhance skin’s natural radiance and is ideal when paired with Radiance Moisturizers

Product Reviews

Radiance Serum 4.5 5 42 42
Not what I expected Product left face feeling too oily and skin never really absorbed the serum, therefore face lines were not provided with enough moisture and were very visible. June 29, 2011
Still early to determine I have been using this product for over 2 weeks and I guess I haven't seen anything yet. I definitely will give it more time.... April 22, 2011
Not good for me! Let me start by saying I have very sensitive skin. I have been using the Ageless line for about a year and have been very, very happy with it. After using this product for a few days, my skin became itchy, red and blotchy. The aroma also really irritated my eyes. I decided to try it only on my neck and had the same results. It is just not for me. April 7, 2011
Best Buy! Best Results! Burt's Bees Radiance Serum took me by surprise! This little product is awesome! I have never purchased a product that delivered immediate results! I've tried many well-known facial products, but this one truly is amazing! The serum definitely leaves my skin looking radiant, giving it a healthy tone to my face!! Even my pores appear to have tightened, leaving my skin to look smoother and soft at touch! Don't let this little bottle fool you, it goes a long way, you don't need to use much! It applies smoothly and generously over the entire face (4 tiny drops), and keeps my face moisturized throughout the entire day. Sometimes I use Burt's Bees Radiance Moisturizer over the serum for added protection to my skin from harsh environmental conditions. Love Love this product ! ! ! March 24, 2011
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:49.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_32499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Place 2-3 drops in palm of hand. Apply to clean skin, smoothing over face and neck.. . CAUTION: FLAMMABLE. KEEP AWAY FROM HEAT AND OPEN FLAME.
Featured Ingredient

Royal Jelly — Imagine 134 nutrients in just one little drop. That's what you get with Royal Jelly, another gift from our fantastic friends: the bees. A regal prescription of 17 Amino Acids, Vitamins B1, B2, B5, B6, C and E, along with Biotin, Niacin and Folic Acid.

Water, glycerin, alcohol denat., royal jelly, glycyrrhiza glabra (licorice) root extract, glucose, xanthan gum, phenoxyethanol, sodium chloride, glucose oxidase, lactoperoxidase, caramel

Radiance Serum 4.5 5 42 42
Not what I expected Product left face feeling too oily and skin never really absorbed the serum, therefore face lines were not provided with enough moisture and were very visible. June 29, 2011
Still early to determine I have been using this product for over 2 weeks and I guess I haven't seen anything yet. I definitely will give it more time.... April 22, 2011
Not good for me! Let me start by saying I have very sensitive skin. I have been using the Ageless line for about a year and have been very, very happy with it. After using this product for a few days, my skin became itchy, red and blotchy. The aroma also really irritated my eyes. I decided to try it only on my neck and had the same results. It is just not for me. April 7, 2011
Best Buy! Best Results! Burt's Bees Radiance Serum took me by surprise! This little product is awesome! I have never purchased a product that delivered immediate results! I've tried many well-known facial products, but this one truly is amazing! The serum definitely leaves my skin looking radiant, giving it a healthy tone to my face!! Even my pores appear to have tightened, leaving my skin to look smoother and soft at touch! Don't let this little bottle fool you, it goes a long way, you don't need to use much! It applies smoothly and generously over the entire face (4 tiny drops), and keeps my face moisturized throughout the entire day. Sometimes I use Burt's Bees Radiance Moisturizer over the serum for added protection to my skin from harsh environmental conditions. Love Love this product ! ! ! March 24, 2011
  • 2015-07-04T05:32:49.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_32499-00, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>

You May Also Like: