Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing One of my favorite lip gloss. I have the Rhubarb, love the color...leaves lips soft and shimmery without that "goopy" feeling. Added bonus? Freshens breath with the peppermint oil, but not overpowering. Love the fact it's natural and I'm not putting unknown chemicals on my lips. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I absolutely love these lip shimmers I have them in 7 shades, they last for hours and keep my lips soft and shiny I haven't used anything else since I discovered these! September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everyday color I love the lip shimmer product b/c it gives you a nice natural look with the added benefit of moisturizing! It also has a great taste. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest feel and color I only use this product for my lips and have for several years. The smell is so fresh and nice and I never want to use anything with chemicals on my lips or any other part of my body. So thankful for Burts Bees. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:10.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-197, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 195 196 197 198 199 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing One of my favorite lip gloss. I have the Rhubarb, love the color...leaves lips soft and shimmery without that "goopy" feeling. Added bonus? Freshens breath with the peppermint oil, but not overpowering. Love the fact it's natural and I'm not putting unknown chemicals on my lips. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I absolutely love these lip shimmers I have them in 7 shades, they last for hours and keep my lips soft and shiny I haven't used anything else since I discovered these! September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect everyday color I love the lip shimmer product b/c it gives you a nice natural look with the added benefit of moisturizing! It also has a great taste. September 9, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest feel and color I only use this product for my lips and have for several years. The smell is so fresh and nice and I never want to use anything with chemicals on my lips or any other part of my body. So thankful for Burts Bees. September 9, 2009
  • 2015-08-28T06:17:10.578-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-197, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 195 196 197 198 199 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: