Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Enjoy a free gift with a purchase of $15 or more!

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 934 936
Best Gloss out there This is easily my favorite gloss - great scent, great color and a lovely tingly minty feel. The colors are sufficiently bright, and I make sure to have this on me at all times! September 8, 2009
My favorite lipwear This is all I use on my lips. My lips are so moist from this product. I have one at work, one in my purse, and one at home. I don't ever want to be without this lipwear. I ride a motorcycle and this stay on a long time so my lips never get chapped from the wind. September 8, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE Just a great (but simple) product - can't be without it!! September 8, 2009
Wonderful everyday product Normally I don't like wearing colored gloss or lipstick, because it doesn't taste nice and it feels bad... But, Lip Shimmers are perfect because they taste and smell great, and have just enough color to brighten your face up. :) September 7, 2009
  • 2015-05-29T05:43:54.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 234 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 934 936
Best Gloss out there This is easily my favorite gloss - great scent, great color and a lovely tingly minty feel. The colors are sufficiently bright, and I make sure to have this on me at all times! September 8, 2009
My favorite lipwear This is all I use on my lips. My lips are so moist from this product. I have one at work, one in my purse, and one at home. I don't ever want to be without this lipwear. I ride a motorcycle and this stay on a long time so my lips never get chapped from the wind. September 8, 2009
LOVE LOVE LOVE Just a great (but simple) product - can't be without it!! September 8, 2009
Wonderful everyday product Normally I don't like wearing colored gloss or lipstick, because it doesn't taste nice and it feels bad... But, Lip Shimmers are perfect because they taste and smell great, and have just enough color to brighten your face up. :) September 7, 2009
  • 2015-05-29T05:43:54.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_936, tr_936
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 234 next>>

You May Also Like: