Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great replacement for expensive lipsticks! I love this stuff-- though it doesn't leave lips feeling as refreshing as the original. I wore the pomegranate one on my wedding day as a more natural color look. It was fantastic! December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lip Shimmers!!! I've been using Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil for awhile now, and I've been loving it!!! So, I decided to buy Lip Shimmers just to try out and I love them even more!!! =) I bought Champagne, Watermelon, and Rhubarb!!! Great colors! Lip Shimmers moisturizes and add color to your lips!!! Great product!!! December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting and Beautiful I put Rhubarb on after breakfast and it stays put until lunch! I normally reapply traditional lipstick often, since they lose their luster and shine shortly after applying. I love that this goes on smooth and the color really absorbs. This is the perfect product for people who like the shine of a gloss with the lighter feel of a lipstick. Thanks Burt! December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Rocks Great colors; does not cake or feather; fantastic colors. November 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:03.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 243 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 973 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great replacement for expensive lipsticks! I love this stuff-- though it doesn't leave lips feeling as refreshing as the original. I wore the pomegranate one on my wedding day as a more natural color look. It was fantastic! December 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lip Shimmers!!! I've been using Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate oil for awhile now, and I've been loving it!!! So, I decided to buy Lip Shimmers just to try out and I love them even more!!! =) I bought Champagne, Watermelon, and Rhubarb!!! Great colors! Lip Shimmers moisturizes and add color to your lips!!! Great product!!! December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Lasting and Beautiful I put Rhubarb on after breakfast and it stays put until lunch! I normally reapply traditional lipstick often, since they lose their luster and shine shortly after applying. I love that this goes on smooth and the color really absorbs. This is the perfect product for people who like the shine of a gloss with the lighter feel of a lipstick. Thanks Burt! December 10, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Rocks Great colors; does not cake or feather; fantastic colors. November 30, 2009
  • 2015-08-29T07:00:03.346-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-189, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_973, tr_973
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 187 188 189 190 191 ... 243 next>>

You May Also Like: