Lip Shimmer

Images

Lip Shimmer

Details

Shimmering, vibrant lips to match your personality.
100% Natural
$5.00

Promotions

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Product Options

  • autodiscount


Availability: 
In Stock


Want your lips to speak volumes? Give them a smooch of luminescent color with our luscious Lip Shimmers. Shea Butter and antioxidant-rich Fruit Oils moisturize, nourish and soften lips naturally and lovingly.

• Nourishes and moisturizes lips with Vitamin E and Beeswax
• Enriched with Sunflower Oils
• Invigorates with Peppermint flavor
• Comes in 14 shimmering shades

Product Reviews

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
Great Shimmer I bought this and was pleasantly surprised at how it lasted all day. I love the colors, and it doesn't irritate my lips. August 23, 2015
Great product. I love how you get great color and good coverage. I would recommend this to everyone. August 22, 2015
Great Product This product has beautiful pigmentation and will not rub off easily. I already have it in two colors and am planning on adding more colors to my collection. August 22, 2015
Wonderful colors I love the colors in this collection. I also love the tingly feeling these leave on my lips! August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:30.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 244 next>>
Apply gloss to lips whenever you want beautiful color with high impact shine.
Sunflower Oil
Featured Ingredient

Sunflower Oil

Here Comes the Sunflower

Extremely nutritious, Sunflower Oil is easily absorbed and won't leave skin feeling greasy. Even better, it’s rich in the essential fatty acid, Linoleic Acid, as well as Palmitic and Stearic Acids. All of which are important components to healthy looking, happy skin.

Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, fragaria ananassa (strawberry) seed oil, prunus armeniaca apricot) kernel oil, ribes nigrum black currant) seed oil, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, sambucus nigra (elderberry) seed oil, tocopherol, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide

Cocoa Ingredients: ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, beeswax, euphorbia cerifera wax, mentha piperita (peppermint) oil, lanolin, theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butter, copernicia cerifera wax, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, canola oil, glycine soja (soybean) oil. +/-: mica, iron oxides, carmine, alumina, titanium dioxide, tin oxide

Lip Shimmer 4.6 5 973 975
Great Shimmer I bought this and was pleasantly surprised at how it lasted all day. I love the colors, and it doesn't irritate my lips. August 23, 2015
Great product. I love how you get great color and good coverage. I would recommend this to everyone. August 22, 2015
Great Product This product has beautiful pigmentation and will not rub off easily. I already have it in two colors and am planning on adding more colors to my collection. August 22, 2015
Wonderful colors I love the colors in this collection. I also love the tingly feeling these leave on my lips! August 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T06:55:30.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_VM-37499-00-1, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 244 next>>

You May Also Like: